A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Antonio Fallico

Antonio Fallico

President, Conoscere Eurasia Association; Chairman of the Board of Directors, Banca Intesa
Biography
Born in 1945 in Bronte (Italy). In 1964 graduated from a classic lyceum. In 1969, first graduated from faculty of Philology, and later in Economics and Commerce at University of Catania.From 1970 to 1989 he gave lectures at the Faculty of Economics and Commerce at Verona University. In 1995 he was accredited by the Central Bank of the Russian Federation as a Head of Moscow office of Banco Ambrosiano Veneto, which preceded Banca Intesa S.p.A. (today – the Intesa Sanpaolo Group).Since 2003 he is a President of the Banca Intesa Russia.From 2004 until 2008 was elected as a President of the Association of Italian Entrepreneurs “GIM-Unimpresa”, which includes about 150 Italian companies operating in Russia.He was awarded the Order of Friendship (Russian Federation, 2008), Star of Merit for Labour (Italian Republic, 2006) and by the Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs with the Badge of Horner “for his valuable contribution to international collaboration” (2015).In 2007, he founded the association in Verona "Conoscere Eurasia" public, non-profit organization with the aim of developing and deepening cultural, social and economic relations between Italy and the Eurasian countries. In 2008 he received the honorary title of Doctor of Science conferred by the Plekhanov Russian University of EconomicsIn May 2008 was appointed as an Honorary Consul of the Russian Federation in Verona.In 2012 was appointed as Chairman of the Supervisory Board of the first Russian-Italian private equity fund MIR Capital, established by Intesa Sanpaolo and Gazprombank.Speaks Russian, English and French.Married, has a son.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антонио Фаллико

Антонио Фаллико

Президент, Ассоциация «Познаем Евразию»; председатель совета директоров, АО «Банк Интеза»
Биография

Родился в 1945 году в г. Бронте (Италия). В 1964 году окончил классический лицей. В 1969 году защитил диплом на факультете филологии, а позднее и на факультете экономики и коммерции Университета Катании.С 1970 по 1989 год преподавал на факультете экономики и коммерции Университета Вероны.C 1995 года аккредитован Центральным банком Российской Федерации в качестве Главы Представительства в Москве банка «Банко Амброзиано Венето», на базе которого позднее был образован банк «Банка Интеза С.п.А.» (сегодня — Группа Интеза Санпаоло).С 2003 года занимает пост Председателя Совета директоров АО «Банк Интеза», российского дочернего банка Группы Интеза Санпаоло.С 2004 по 2008 год избирался Президентом Ассоциации итальянских предпринимателей «Джим-Унимпреза», объединяющей около 150 итальянских фирм, работающих в России.Награжден ОРДЕНОМ ДРУЖБЫ (Российская Федерация, 2008), ЗВЕЗДОЙ ЗА ТРУДОВЫЕ ЗАСЛУГИ (Итальянская Республика, 2006) и нагрудным знаком МИД России «ЗА ВКЛАД В МЕЖДУНАРОДНОЕ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО» (2015).В 2007 году основал в Вероне Ассоциацию «Познаём Евразию», общественную некоммерческую организацию, целью которой является развитие и углубление культурных, общественных и экономических связей между Италией и странами Евразийского региона.В 2008 году получил степень почётного доктора наук Российской экономической академии им. Г.В. Плеханова.В мае 2008 года назначен Почётным консулом Российской Федерации в Вероне.В 2012 году назначен Председателем Наблюдательного совета первого российско-итальянского фонда прямых инвестиций «МИР Кэпитал», учрежденного Интеза Санпаоло и Газпромбанком.Владеет русским, английским и французским языками.Женат, имеет сына.