A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Fakhretdinov

Sergey Fakhretdinov

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Management Company Ruscompozit
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Government and Business in the Social Sector: Identifying New Sources of Growth
We have to agree on the rules of the game. Not short-term of 2,3,5 years – but 10–20 years, so that business that chooses a PPP understood that there would not be any changes for the next two decades. Second, everyone, but the regions especially need to move towards prioritizing projects that can unite both business and government. These projects need to be well prepared
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Government and Business in the Social Sector: Identifying New Sources of Growth
Today, there is incredible demand for investment in the social sphere. Thus, the road construction industry is RUB 1.3 trillion short, housing is short RUB 300 billion annually. It shows, that there are opportunities of private-public partnership in Russia today, yet there are issues with the environment. The rules of the game are unclear and not transparent, especially when the business cooperate with the state. The risks the business carries are impossible to predict
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Government and Business in the Social Sector: Identifying New Sources of Growth
State companies push private companies away from the market. According to RBC, nearly 60% private companies do not show any profit. With this in mind, it is difficult to expect that business will invest in social or infrastructural projects with low profit rates and slim chances or recuperation

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Фахретдинов

Сергей Фахретдинов

Председатель совета директоров, ООО УК «Рускомпозит»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Государство и бизнес в социальной сфере: в поисках новых точек роста
Необходимо договориться о правилах игры, и не на краткосрочный период — 2-3-5 лет, а на 10-20 лет, чтобы бизнес, который вкладывает в государственно-частные партнерства, ГЧП, понимал, что 20 лет правила меняться не будут. Второе — необходимо, особенно регионам, двигаться к подготовке проектов и определить приоритеты, в которых необходимо бизнесу и власти работать и подтягивать кадры, которые занимаются подготовкой и обоснованием этих проектов
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Государство и бизнес в социальной сфере: в поисках новых точек роста
Сегодня необходимость инвестиций в социальную сферу довольно велика. Так, сегодня порядка 1,3 трлн рублей недостаточно в автодорожном строительстве, 300 млрд ежегодно необходимо в ЖКХ. Это говорит о том, что как для бизнеса, так и для государственно-частного партнерства в России на сегодняшний день существуют возможности. Однако есть проблемы со средой. Так, абсолютно непонятны и непрозрачны правила игры, которые существуют сегодня на рынке, особенно когда бизнес сотрудничает с государством. И риски, которые несет бизнес, непредсказуемы
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Государство и бизнес в социальной сфере: в поисках новых точек роста
Государственные компании выдавливают частные компании с рынка. По данным РБК, около 60% частных компаний несут убытки. И в этой связи трудно рассчитывать на то, что этот бизнес будет вкладывать в крупные социальные и инфраструктурные проекты, которые низкорентабельные, практически не окупаемые