A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Ezhov

Aleksey Ezhov

Chairman of the Youth Council, Russian-Chinese Committee for Friendship, Peace and Development
Quotes
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Next Generation of Entrepreneurs
By forging links to China, an enormous market opens up. <...> However, according to statistics, only around 10% of entrepreneurs have opened up a path to China. <...> The problem of establishing contacts is a very serious one. <...> If we fail to understand [our partners from China – ed.], we will miss out on a chance to enter one of the biggest markets – the chance to achieve proper economic growth, and the chance to develop in tandem with the great Asian tiger
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Next Generation of Entrepreneurs
When infrastructure was put in place at universities to support youth entrepreneurship, very little consideration was given to who would take advantage of it
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Youth View on the Greater Eurasian Partnership: New Opportunities for Regional and Global Cooperation
When it comes to education programmes, we must know more about each other and raise awareness. <…> Clearly, MGIMO University is the theoretical foundation. It consists of diplomats, people who are professionally involved in diplomacy, but (not much can be done – Ed.) without a system of public diplomacy, without a wide umbrella, so to speak, without raising awareness within these sectors
04.09.2021
EEF 2021
The Youth View on the Greater Eurasian Partnership: New Opportunities for Regional and Global Cooperation
The most important issue is that, whenever I speak to our young people that are far removed from international relations, from MGIMO, from the faculties of international relations in provincial universities, they don’t understand what the Eurasian integrated space is. <...> They have no clue about this subject area
13.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Attracting Investment into the Development of the Digital Economy in Russia – Successful Experiences of Early Investors
There is one goal of our business incubator: we help young people to discover new markets for their projects, for their products
13.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Attracting Investment into the Development of the Digital Economy in Russia – Successful Experiences of Early Investors
Our project involves 11 Russian cities and 10 cities in China: it is a large-scale project. We discovered 200 business stars that came to us on a competitive basis

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Ежов

Алексей Ежов

Председатель молодежного совета, Российско-Китайский комитет дружбы, мира и развития
Цитаты
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Новое поколение предпринимателей
Связи "на Китай" открывают существенно большой рынок для людей. <…> Статистика маленькая – процентов 10 предпринимателей, кто чего-то добивается в Китае <…> Проблема налаживания контактов очень серьезная <…> Если мы не поймем (китайских партнеров – прим. ред.), мы упустим возможность, возможность одного из крупнейших рынков, возможность нормального экономического роста и развития вместе с огромным азиатским тигром
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Новое поколение предпринимателей
Когда создавали инфраструктуру поддержки молодежного предпринимательства при университетах, в меньшей степени задумывались о том, кем будут наполнять
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Большое евразийское партнерство глазами молодежи: новые возможности для регионального и глобального сотрудничества
На уровне просветительской работы мы должны знать друг о друге больше, мы должны посвящать время. <…> Понятно, что МГИМО - это теоретический базис, это дипломаты, это люди, которые занимаются профессионально дипломатической деятельностью, но без системы публичной дипломатии, без такого "широкого зонтика", без просветительства в этих сферах (мало, что получится – прим. ред.)
04.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Большое евразийское партнерство глазами молодежи: новые возможности для регионального и глобального сотрудничества
Самая важная проблема – что наши молодые люди, с кем бы я ни общался, которые далеки от международных отношений, далеки от МГИМО, от факультетов международных отношений в провинциальных вузах, они не понимают, что это такое – Евразийское интеграционное пространство. <…> Вот этот информационный канал, он совершенно отсутствует с ними
13.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Привлечение инвестиций в развитие цифровой экономики в России. Успешный опыт первых инвесторов
Цель нашего бизнес-инкубатора одна — мы помогаем молодым людям открыть новые рынки сбыта для своих проектов, для своих продуктов
13.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Привлечение инвестиций в развитие цифровой экономики в России. Успешный опыт первых инвесторов
В нашем проекте задействовано 11 городов в России и 10 городов в Китае, это масштабный проект. Мы открыли 200 звезд бизнеса, которые пришли к нам на конкурсной основе