A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anisia Evdokimova

Anisia Evdokimova

Founder, Biletarium
Biography
1. CBDO of an innovative project for museums of the Russian Federation Biletarium from 2020

2. Executive Director of the Favorit event and tourism holding from 2015 to the present

3. Winner of the final of the Masters of Hospitality competition (RSV)

4. Member of the Commission on International Activities of the RTU - Russian Union of Travel Industry;

5. Plenipotentiary representative of OSIG in the Leningrad region - National Union of the Hospitality Industry

6. Tracker of 5+ Acceleration Programs Moscow Innovation Cluster and Moscow City Tourism Committee;

7. Expert of World Skills Russia in the field of evaluating IT projects for business;

8. Speaker and moderator: 30+ events held abroad, 50+ international events, 150+ Russian events

PHD of Economic Sciences:

08.00.13 Mathematical and instrumental methods of economics, thesis topic: "Methods of building a cloud-based information technology architecture of a small enterprise" St. Petersburg State Polytechnic University, St. Petersburg

Graduate School of Management and Business

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Анисия Евдокимова

Анисия Евдокимова

Основатель, Biletarium
Биография
1. Директор по развитию инновационного проекта для музеев РФ Biletarium с 2020 г

2. Исполнительный директор событийно туристического холдинга Фаворит с 2015 г и по настоящее время

3. Победитель финала конкурса Мастера Гостеприимства (РСВ)

4. Член комиссии по международной деятельности РСТ — Российский Союз Туриндустрии;

5. Полномочный представитель ОСИГ в Ленинградской области — Общенациональный Союз Индустрии Гостеприимства

6. Трекер 5+ Акселерационных программ Московский инновационный кластер и комитет по туризму города Москвы;

7. Эксперт World Skills Russia в области оценки ИТ-проектов для бизнеса;

8. Спикер и модератор: 30+ мероприятий проводимых заграницей, 50+ международных мероприятий, 150+ российских мероприятий



Кандидат экономических наук по специальности:

08.00.13 Математические и инструментальные методы экономики, тема диссертации: «Методы построения облачно-ориентированной информационно-технологической архитектуры малого предприятия» Санкт-Петербургский государственный политехнический университет, Санкт-Петербург

Высшая школа управления и бизнеса