A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Julia Ermilova

Julia Ermilova

Head of the «Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Support of the Individual Entrepreneurial Initiative» Editorial, TASS News Agency
Biography
Head of the «Small and medium-sized enterprises and support of the individual entrepreneurial initiative» editorial at TASS News Agency.

The «Medium-sized enterprises» editorial of TASS was founded in 2016 as a separate tass.ru rubric. Furthermore, from 2019 on, there is a «Small and medium-sized enterprises and support of the individual entrepreneurial initiative» section on the news portal «Futurerussia.National Projects», which is also operated by TASS. Julia Ermilova, an experienced journalist and entrepreneur, is the head of the both projects. In just a few years, TASS has become one of the widely acknowledged media-ambassadors of the enterprise popularization using different formats: news, interviews, reportages. The TASS team created over 100 entrepreneurial success stories and published more than one thousand news about business development in Russia, that orientate business owners in the changing legislation of the small and medium-sized enterprises sector.

Juliya Ermilova is the official ambassador of the «Suppliers portal», which was launched by the Government of Moscow in 2013 to carry out purchase procedures of the Moscow companies. She possesses professional and governmental rewards, such as: award of the Government of Moscow «The best result in the formation of the competitive environment and contribution to the development of the contract system», the certificate of the Government of Moscow «For contribution to the enterprise popularization in Moscow». Moreover, Julia Ermilova is the winner of the all-russian competition «Make friends with finance» conducted by the Ministry of Finance of the Russian Federation.

Julia Ermilova works as a journalist since 2011, she produced news stories and programs on «Russia 1» and «Channel One Russia» TV-Channels.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Юлия Ермилова

Юлия Ермилова

Руководитель направления, Информационное агентство России «ТАСС»
Биография
Руководитель направления «МСП и поддержка индивидуальной предпринимательской инициативы» агентства ТАСС

С 2016 года в ТАСС существует отдельное направление рубрика «Малый бизнес» на tass.ru, также с 2019 года существует отдельное направление «МСП и поддержка индивидуальной на информационном портале «Будущее России. Национальные проекты» (оператором портала выступает ТАСС). Оба направления ведет Юлия Ермилова, имеющая опыт как в журналистике, так и в бизнесе. Всего за несколько лет ТАСС стал одним из признанных амбассадоров среди СМИ по популяризации предпринимательства через разные форматы: новости, интервью, репортажи. На ресурсах ТАСС создано более 100 историй о предпринимательских успехах и выпущено более тысячи новостей о развитии предпринимательства в России, помогающих предпринимателям ориентироваться в изменениях законодательства в секторе МСП.

Является официальным послом «Портала поставщиков», запущенного правительством Москвы в 2013 году для осуществления закупочных процедур московских компаний. Имеет профессиональные и правительственные награды: премия правительства Москвы «Лучший результат за формирование конкурентной среды и вклад в развитие контрактной системы, диплом правительства Москвы «За вклад в популяризацию московского предпринимательства», победитель всероссийского конкурса «Дружи с финансами» от Министерства финансов РФ.

Работает журналистом с 2011 года, делала авторские сюжеты и программы на «Россия 1» и «Первый канал».