A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Anton Eremin

Anton Eremin

Deputy General Director, Siberia Airlines (S7 Airlines)
Quotes
07.09.2022
EEF 2022
Aviation Accessibility of the Far East in Times of Global Turbulence
Airport turnaround times and optimizing the route plan are absolutely crucial. We of course see that the potential offered by the airport infrastructure is not being fully exploited. <...> For us, it is absolutely crucial that alternate airports are available, and that they operate 24 hours a day. Otherwise, we are unable to fly according to schedule, as we use a non-optimal path. The fact that alternate airports do not operate 24 hours a day is a major impediment. <...> If airport categories are improved, particularly those like Yakutsk – where we experience difficulties in the winter – or Blagoveshchensk <...> then we will be able to fly more, and with more regularity. This will not only help improve S7’s presence, but the presence of other airlines too

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Антон Еремин

Антон Еремин

Заместитель генерального директора, АО «Авиакомпания «Сибирь» (S7 Airlines)
Цитаты
07.09.2022
ВЭФ 2022
Авиатранспортная доступность Дальнего Востока в условиях турбулентности
Для нас крайне важны время разворота в аэропорту, оптимальная схема движения по трассе. Мы видим, конечно, что возможности инфраструктуры аэропортовой — они не в полной мере сейчас используются. <…> Для нас наличие там запасных аэропортов, их круглосуточная работа крайне важны, иначе мы не можем там вовремя вылететь, используем неоптимальную трассу. Отсутствие круглосуточной работы по запасным аэропортам является существенным ограничением. <…> Если категории аэропортов будут улучшены, особенно таких, как Якутск, где в зимний период мы испытываем сложности, или Благовещенск, <…> то мы сможем и больше летать, и более регулярно. Это будет способствовать увеличению присутствия не только S7, но и других авиакомпаний