A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Lars Peter Elam Hakansson

Lars Peter Elam Hakansson

Founder, Chairman of the Board of Directors, East Capital
Biography
Peter, one of the founding partners of East Capital, is responsible for the group’s public equity investments. Peter has been awarded the Gold Star for best Fund Manager five times by Morningstar and Sweden’s largest financial daily Dagens Industri, as well as numerous Lipper awards for the performance of the funds that he manages together with his multi-cultural teams based in Hong Kong, Dubai, Moscow and Stockholm. Prior to founding East Capital, Peter held a series of senior positions at Enskilda Securities in London, Paris and Stockholm, where his last role was Head of Equities and Global Head of Research.

Peter holds an MSc in Finance from Stockholm School of Economics and has studied at l´EDHEC in Lille. He speaks Swedish, English and French

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ларс Петер Элам Хаканссон

Ларс Петер Элам Хаканссон

Основатель, председатель совета директоров, East Capital
Биография
Питер, один из основателей East Capital, отвечает за инвестиции группы в акции публичных компаний. Питер был пятикратно удостоен премии «Золотая Звезда» от Morningstar и крупнейшей финансовой газеты Швеции Dagens Industri в качестве лучшего управляющего, а также многочисленных наград от Lipper за эффективность фондов, которыми он управляет вместе со своими мультикультурными командами, находящимися в Гонконге, Дубае, Москве и Стокгольме. До основания East Capital Питер занимал ряд руководящих должностей в Enskilda Securities в Лондоне, Париже и Стокгольме, где его последней обязанностью было руководство подразделением по операциям с акциями и подразделением по глобальным исследованиям.

Питер получил степень магистра финансов в Стокгольмской школе экономики и обучался в бизнес-школе EDHEC в Лилле. Он говорит на шведском, английском и французском языках.