A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Efremov

Alexander Efremov

Managing Director, Dobroflot Group of Companies
Biography
Born on 25th January, 1974 in Vladivostok.

In 1996 graduated from the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy on a specialty “Production Management".

From 1996 to 1999 worked in RAO "Investment Management" (Moscow).

Since 2000 worked in the Far East fishing enterprise LLC "Vostokrybprom".

Since 2001 worked in LLC "Company Grasp".

In 2002 founded JSC "Primrybsnab", which became one of the largest Russian operators on the market of fish products.

In 2007 headed the Group of Companies “Dobroflot” - fishing holding in the Russian Far East, representing the largest onshore fish processing enterprise "Yuzhmorrybflot", Fishing Collective Farm "Novyi Mir", "Livadiysky Ship-Repair Yard". Group of companies “Dobroflot” engaged in the extraction, production, transportation and sale of fish products, as well as ship repair and brings together more than 3,000 personnel, 17 vessels of the fishing fleet, three factory ships, including one of the largest in the world – "Vsevolod Sibirtsev".

Married, has three children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Ефремов

Александр Ефремов

Управляющий директор, Группа компаний «Доброфлот»
Биография
Родился 25 января 1974 года во Владивостоке.

В 1996 году окончил Академию народного хозяйства при Правительстве Российской Федерации — специальность «Управление производством».

С 1996 по 1999 годы работал в РАО «Управление инвестициями» (г.Москва).

С 2000 года работал на дальневосточном рыбодобывающем предприятии ООО «Востокрыбпром».

С 2001 года работал в ООО «Компания Грасп».

В 2002 году основал компанию ЗАО «Примрыбснаб», которая стала одним из крупнейших российских операторов на рынке сбыта рыбопродукции.

В 2007 году возглавил группу компаний «Доброфлот» — рыбопромышленный холдинг Дальнего Востока, объединяющий крупнейшее береговое рыбоперерабатывающее предприятие «Южморрыбфлот», рыболовецкий колхоз «Новый Мир», «Ливадийский ремонтно-судостроительный завод». Группа компаний ведет деятельность по добыче, производству, транспортировке и реализации рыбопродукции, а также судоремонту и объединяет более 3000 сотрудников, 17 судов рыболовецкого флота, три плавзавода, в том числе один из самых крупных в мире — «Всеволод Сибирцев».

Женат, воспитывает троих детей.