A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jan Dunning

Jan Dunning

Chairman of the Management Board, President, Chief Executive Officer, Magnit
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Changing Face of Small Business: New Challenges and Objectives
When I was invited to speak, I wondered if it was a mistake, because I am the head of the largest chain of convenience stores. We are widely known as killers of small and medium-sized businesses, so I would like to explain why I am here. <...> Both in Russia and globally people tend to pay more and more attention to the environment, to what they consume, and where these products come from. <...> In Magnit, we have already promoted the local agenda. When I started working in 2019, we made strategic decisions. <...> We decided to focus on local suppliers. <...> 50% of our supplies come from local small and medium-sized businesses. Of course, we spend quite a lot of resources to maintain such platform. For example, 71% of dairy products come from the local market, and 69% of bread
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Lessons Learned during the Pandemic – Stories of Business Successes and Failures
We said that if you are involved in a Zoom meeting [...] you should always be prepared to be asked to turn on the camera regardless of where you might be. And this changed the situation somewhat. [...] And not all apartments are adapted to working from home. And some people would have to go out into the street or onto the balcony. And we put up with it
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Lessons Learned during the Pandemic – Stories of Business Successes and Failures
If you are using the Zoom app and [...] you ask people to turn on the camera — because I don’t want to interact with the screen off — then you can see that people are out on a beach somewhere during business hours. [...] That is, people say that they are working, but they are in such an inappropriate environment. It was not easy, people protested; they objected. And we said: ‘No, you have to turn on the camera so that we can at least see that you are working.’ [...] You are in a situation where you propose some rules, and this was never a problem before the crisis. And no one said ‘I will go to the office and work in swimming trunks.’ [...] We had to regulate the situation, though we had expected that people would regulate the situation themselves
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Lessons Learned during the Pandemic – Stories of Business Successes and Failures
The pandemic has helped me a lot. [...] My colleagues and I began to organize barbecues at my home. [...] And the culture began to change because of this informal interaction. [...] We needed a pandemic to occur for this to finally happen. It helped accelerate cultural changes

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ян Дюннинг

Ян Дюннинг

Председатель правления, президент, генеральный директор, ПАО «Магнит»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Эволюция роли малого бизнеса: новые вызовы, новые цели
Когда меня пригласили выступать, я подумал не ошибка ли это, потому что я возглавляю крупнейшую сеть „магазинов у дома“. Мы всем хороши известны тем, что убиваем МСП, поэтому хотел бы объяснить, что же все-таки я здесь делаю. <...> В России и на международном уровне люди все больше внимания уделяют среде, тому, что они употребляют, откуда эти продукты. <...> Мы в „Магните“ уже продвигали местную повестку дня. Когда в 2019 году я приступил к работе, мы приняли стратегические решения. <...> Решили ориентироваться на местных поставщиков. <...> 50 % наших поставок идут от местных МСП. Конечно, мы достаточно много ресурсов тратим, чтобы такую платформу поддерживать. Например, в молочных продуктах 71 % продаж идет с местного рынка, в хлебе — 69 %
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Lessons Learned: успехи и неудачи бизнеса в период пандемии
Мы говорили, что, если вы представлены на совещании в Zoom, <...> вы всегда должны быть готовы к тому, что вас попросят включить камеру, где бы вы не находились. И это несколько изменило обстановку. <...> И не все квартиры приспособлены к тому, чтобы работать из дома. И какие-то люди выходили на улицу или на балкон. И мы с этим мирились
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Lessons Learned: успехи и неудачи бизнеса в период пандемии
Если у вас есть приложение Zoom, и <...> вы просите людей включить камеру — потому что я не хочу общаться с погашенным экраном — то вы видите, что люди где-то на пляже в рабочее время. <...> То есть люди говорят, что они работают, и находятся в такой неподобающей обстановке. Было непросто, люди протестовали, возражали. И мы говорили: „Нет, лучше включайте камеру, чтобы было хотя бы видно, что вы работаете“. <...> Вы находитесь в такой ситуации, когда вы предлагаете какие-то правила, и никогда это раньше не было проблемой до кризиса. И никто не говорил, что „я пойду в офис в плавках работать“. <...> Нам приходилось регулировать ситуацию, мы ожидали, что люди сами будут регулировать ситуацию