A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Aleksey Dyskin

Aleksey Dyskin

Head of Production Directorate, Moscow Integrated Power Company
Quotes
04.10.2018
Russian Energy Week 2018
Energy Efficiency and the Environment: Two Pillars of the Electricity Industry of the Future
In 2017, Moscow Integrated Power Company supplied heat for more than 90% of the city’s consumers. The share of modern heating networks that have a service life of 25–35 years or more and relatively low losses of heat and heat carrier is close to 40%. Of course, the 60% share of traditional networks is still quite a lot. In this regard, Moscow Integrated Power Company plans to continue carrying out measures to rebuild heat networks using efficient technologies

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Дыскин

Алексей Дыскин

Начальник производственного управления, ПАО «Московская объединенная энергетическая компания»
Цитаты
04.10.2018
Российская энергетическая неделя 2018
Энергоэффективность и экология: «два кита» энергетики будущего
По итогам 2017 года МОЭК обеспечивал более 90% потребителей тепловой энергии города. <...> Доля современных тепловых сетей, обеспечивающих срок службы в 25-35 лет и более и относительно низкие потери тепловой энергии и теплоносителя, приближается к 40%. Конечно, доля в 60% традиционных сетей — это еще достаточно много. В связи с этим МОЭК и дальше планирует проведение мероприятий по реконструкции тепловых сетей с применением эффективных технологий