A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexander Dybal

Alexander Dybal

Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Member of the Management Board, Gazprom Neft
Biography
Born on November 3, 1966, in Leningrad.
Graduated from the Leningrad Institute of Electrical Engineering with a degree in automated control systems.
1991-1995 and 1997-2001, Mr.Dybal served as Commercial Director ar Radio Baltica (St. Petersburg); 1995-1997, held the post of CEO at Peterburg—Pyatiy Kanal, a state-owned TV and radio broadcasting company.
2001, appointed as the Information Policy Department Director at Gazprom.
2003-2004, acted as CEO at Gazprom-Media.
July 2004, elected the Chairman of Gazprom-Media Board of Directors.
February 2007, appointed Vice President at Gazprom Neft. Advisor to the Chairman of Gazprom Neft Management Board.
Starting January 2008, he ’s been acting as Gazprom Neft Deputy CEO for corporate communications and a member of the Management Board. Mr. Dybal is responsible for Gazprom Neft’s regional and information policy, marketing and corporate communications.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Александр Дыбаль

Александр Дыбаль

Член правления, заместитель генерального директора, ПАО «Газпром нефть»
Биография
Родился 3 ноября 1966 года в Ленинграде.

Закончил Ленинградский электротехнический институт по специальности «системы автоматического управления».

С 1991 по 1995 гг. и с 1997 по 2001 гг. А. Дыбаль являлся коммерческим директором «Радио Балтика» (Санкт-Петербург), с 1995 по 1997 гг. — генеральным директором государственной телерадиокомпании «Петербург — 5 канал».

В 2001 году А. Дыбаль назначен начальником Департамента по информационной политике ОАО «Газпром».

С 2003 по 2004 гг. — генеральный директор ОАО «Газпром-Медиа».

С 2005 по 2007 гг. — Председатель Совета директоров ОАО «Газпром-Медиа».

В феврале 2007 года назначен Вице-президентом ОАО «Газпром нефть». Советник Председателя Правления ОАО «Газпром».

С января 2008 — член Правления ОАО «Газпром нефть» (с 14 октября 2015 года — ПАО «Газпром нефть»), заместитель генерального директора по корпоративным коммуникациям. В Компании отвечает за региональную и информационную политику, маркетинговые и внутрикорпоративные коммуникации.