A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Dronov

Alexey Dronov

Managing Director, Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant
Biography
Managing Director, Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant. Alexey Dronov started his career at the Pervouralsk New Pipe Plant (PNPP) in 1998. He held the following positions: Assistant Foreman, Economist, Engineer, Deputy Head of Electric Welding Shop, Deputy Head of Production, Production Director of PNPP, as well Operations Director and Production Director at the Chelyabinsk Pipe Rolling Plant Group. Between November 2013 and October 2016, Alexey Dronov was Head of the Pervouralsk Administration. Pervouralsk is a single industry town with multiple social and economic issues. As Head of the Administration, Mr Dronov focused on developing and upgrading the infrastructure and utilities, as well as manpower training to satisfy the needs of hi-end manufacturing facilities in the town. Under Mr. Dronov’s stewardship, Pervouralsk created a system for forecasting the manpower requirements of local production facilities and offering vocational guidance for secondary school and community college students and launched a practice orientated (dual) educational system. Alexey Dronov was also instrumental in implementing the Ural Engineering School Programme, which was initiated by the Governor of the Sverdlovsk Region. In September 2016, Alexey Dronov was elected a Deputy to the Sverdlovsk Region Legislative Council, where he joined the Committee for Budget, Finance and Taxes. In October 2016, Mr. Dronov became Managing Director of PNPP and, in December 2016, he was elected Chairman of the Managing Council of the Pervouralsk Metallurgy College. Alexey Dronov graduated from Ural State University in 1998 in Metallurgy Machines and Equipment and from Urals State Law Academy in 2005 in Legal Support in a Market Economy. In 2005, Mr. Dronov finished a retraining course in Strategic Management at Ural State Technical University.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Дронов

Алексей Дронов

Управляющий директор, ОАО «Первоуральский новотрубный завод»
Биография
Начал трудовой путь на ПНТЗ в 1998 году с должности помощника мастера, в дальнейшем работал экономистом, инженером, заместителем начальника трубоэлектросварочного цеха, заместителем начальника производственного управления, директором по производству ОАО «ПНТЗ», операционным директором и директором по производству Группы ЧТПЗ. С ноября 2013 по октябрь 2016 года являлся Главой администрации городского округа Первоуральска - моногорода с наиболее сложным социально-экономическим положением. На посту главы администрации А.И. Дронов активно развивал и реформировал ключевые направления городского хозяйства, модернизировал инфраструктуру. Особое внимание Алексей Иванович уделял вопросам развития и подготовки рабочих кадров, соответствующих современным требованиям высокотехнологичных отраслей российской промышленности на территории ГО Первоуральск. Под его руководством была сформирована система прогнозирования потребностей производства в кадрах выпускников средних профессиональных учебных заведений, сформирована система профориентации школьников и учащихся СПО, получила развитие практико-ориентированная (дуальная) система образования. Благодаря активной позиции А.И. Дронова Первоуральск стал одним из первых городов, реализующих программу «Уральская инженерная школа», инициированную Губернатором Свердловской области Е.В. Куйвашевым. В сентябре 2016 г. был избран депутатом Законодательного собрания Свердловской области, входит в комитет по бюджету, финансам и налогам. С октября 2016 г. занимает должность управляющего директора ОАО «ПНТЗ». В декабре 2016 г. избран Председателем Управляющего Совета Первоуральского металлургического колледжа. Алексей Иванович в 1998 году окончил Уральский государственный университет – УПИ по специальности «Металлургические машины и оборудование». В 2005 году получил второе высшее образование в Уральской государственной юридической академии по специальности «Правовое обеспечение рыночной экономики», в этом же году окончил Институт переподготовки кадров Уральского государственного технического университета по специальности «Стратегический менеджмент».