A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Carsten Drebenstedt

Carsten Drebenstedt

Chair of the Professorship in Mining and Surface Mining, Faculty of Geosciences, Geoengineering and Mining, Freiberg University of Mining and Technology
Biography
Carsten Drebenstedt is since 1999 Professor of Surface Mining and was from 2000 - 2006 Vice-Rector of research and from 2013 to 2016 dean of the faculty of geoscience, geoengineering and mining at Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg. Before he starts his career at university, he worked 17 years in different positions in production and planning departments in German lignite industry, including reclamtion and land planning department, and was member of the board of an International Consulting Company.

Fields of teaching and research activities are mine planning, mining technologies, ecology in mining, reclamation, mine water management and raw material awareness. Carsten Drebenstedt is invited lecturer in Kasakhstan, Kenia, Laos, Namibia, Serbia, Slovakia, and Russia, and involved in accreditation missions for geology/mining related study courses in Germany, Romania and Kasakhstan. He is Secretary General of the World Forum of Resource Universities on Sustainability (WFURS), and member of the Society of Mining Professors (SOMP) where he represented Europe in the Council from 2006 to 2015. Up to know he has organised more than 50 national and international conferences and published like co-editor/ co-author 16 books in German, Mongolian and Russian languages, further he edited more than 60 proceedings, and more than 400 papers in scientific journals, conference-proceedings and university publications. He is member of the Saxonian academy of sciences and other international scientific academies. He is awarded with honour PhD in Russia, Ukraine, Romania, and Bulgaria, honour professor in Mongolia, honour geologist of Mongolia, and honour miner of Vietnam.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Карстен Дребенштедт

Карстен Дребенштедт

Руководитель профессорско-преподавательского состава специальности горнодобывающей промышленности и добычи полезных ископаемых, факультет геофизических исследований, геоинженерии и горного дела, Технический университет Фрайбергская горная академия
Биография
Карстен Дребенштедт с 1999 года является профессором в области горного дела, с 2000 по 2006 гг. являлся проректором по научным исследованиям, а с 2013 по 2016 гг. — деканом факультета наук о земле, геоинжиниринга и горного дела Фрайбергской горной академии. До начала карьеры в университете он 17 лет проработал на различных позициях в производственных и планировочных отделах предприятий по разработке бурого угля в Германии, в том числе в мелиоративном и земельном планировании, являлся членом совета международной консалтинговой компании.

Областями его преподавательской и исследовательской деятельности являются шахтное планирование, горнодобывающие технологии, экология в горнодобывающей промышленности, мелиорации, управлении водными ресурсами в шахтах и изучение сырьевых материалов. Карстен Дребенштедт работает как приглашенный лектор в Казахстане, Кении, Лаосе, Намибии, Сербии, Словакии и России. Он также участвует в миссиях по аккредитации для учебных курсов по геологии (горному делу) в Германии, Румынии и Казахстане. Является генеральным секретарем Международного форума ресурсных университетов по устойчивому развитию (WFURS) и членом Общества профессоров горного дела (SOMP), в Совете которого он представлял Европу с 2006 по 2015 гг. Карстен Дребенштедт организовал более 50 национальных и международных конференций и опубликовал в качестве соредактора (соавтора) 16 книг на немецком, монгольском и русском языках, редактировал более 60 докладов и более 400 статей в научных журналах, публикациях по материалам конференций и публикациях университетов. Является членом Саксонской академии наук и других международных научных академий. Удостоен почетной докторской степени в России, Украине, Румынии и Болгарии, является почетным профессором Монголии, почетным геологом Монголии и почетным шахтером Вьетнама.