A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Jean-Marie Dauger

Jean-Marie Dauger

Chairman, World Energy Council
Biography
Jean-Marie Dauger has been the chair of the Communications & Strategy Comittee of the World Energy Council since 2013. Since September 2019, he became the Chair of the World Energy Council.

Jean-Marie Dauger has served several positions within Gaz de France, including Chief Operating Officer, and since the merger of Gaz de France and Suez, with GDF SUEZ, then ENGIE, as Former Senior Executive Vice President in charge of the Global Gas & LNG Business Line, one of the five business lines of the ENGIE Group.

Mr Dauger is a Chevalier of the National Order of Merit and a Chevalier of the Legion of Honour. Jean-Marie Dauger is also Chair of the World Energy Council’s Studies Committee.

Jean-Marie began his career in different positions in Pechiney, Trad Bank (Lebanon) and in the Finance Division of EDF. He is a graduate of the HEC business school.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 129 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Жан-Мари Доже

Жан-Мари Доже

Председатель, Мировой энергетический совет
Биография
Жан-Мари Доже является председателем Комитета по коммуникациям и стратегии Мирового энергетического совета с 2013 года. В сентябре 2019 года занял пост генерального секретаря Мирового энергетического совета.

Жан-Мари Доже занимал несколько руководящих должностей в Gaz de France, являлся главным исполнительным директором, а после слияния «Gaz de France» и Suez в энергетическую и газовую компанию Engie (ранее — GDF SUEZ) занимал пост старшего исполнительного вице-президента, отвечающего за направление Global Gas & LNG, одного из пяти бизнес-направлений группы Engie.

Г-н Доже — кавалер Национального ордена «За заслуги» и кавалер Ордена Почетного легиона. Также является председателем исследовательского комитета Мирового энергетического совета.

Жан-Мари начинал свою карьеру в компаниях Pechiney, Trad Bank (Ливан) и в финансовом отделе EDF (Electricite de France). Выпускник бизнес-школы HEC Paris.