A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fedor Domotenko

Fedor Domotenko

General Director, Minsk Tractor Works OJSC
Biography
Born on October 7, 1957 in Gorkorechensky state farm, Saratov Region, Novouzensky District, Russian Federation.

Began his career in 1975 as a tractor driver of the state farm “Dyursky”. After serving in the Soviet Army he entered Minsk Radiotechnical Institute in 1977, after graduation from which in 1983 he continued his career at the Belarusian Automobile Plant, where he rose from electronics engineer and bureau chief to First Deputy General Director of the Production Association “BelAZ” - RUE “BelAZ” for technical issues and development - chief engineer of PA “BelAZ” - RUE “BelAZ”.

During his work in various positions, 18 rationalization proposals for changing the designs of industrial robots and CNC machines were presented by him for consideration, approved and introduced into production, which increased their reliability and had a great economic effect. He possesses patents numbered 4014, 5618 for inventions in the field of radio electronics, issued by the National Center for Intellectual Property of the Republic of Belarus.

In 2010, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus he was appointed chairman of the Molodechno district executive committee.

In 2013, he graduated from the Academy of Public Administration under the aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus with a qualification of “State and Local Management”.

In February 2013, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus he was appointed to the post of Assistant to the President of the Republic of Belarus - Chief Inspector of Minsk in the Administration of the President of the Republic of Belarus.

In August 2014, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Belarus he was appointed Director General of OJSC “MTW”.

Married. Has 2 children.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Федор Домотенко

Федор Домотенко

Генеральный директор, ОАО «Минский тракторный завод»
Биография
Родился 07 октября 1957 года в с/х Горькореченский, Саратовская область, Новоузенский район, Российская Федерация.

Начал свою трудовую деятельность в 1975 году в качестве тракториста совхоза «Дюрский». После службы в рядах Советской Армии в 1977 году поступил в Минский радиотехнический институт, по окончании которого в 1983 году продолжил свою трудовую деятельность на Белорусском автомобильном заводе, где прошел путь от инженера-электроника и начальника бюро до первого заместителя генерального директора ПО «БелАЗ» — РУП «БелАЗ» по техническим вопросам и развитию — главного инженера ПО «БелАЗ» — РУП «БелАЗ».

За время работы на различных должностях, им было представлено на рассмотрение, утверждено и внедрено в производство 18 рационализаторских предложений об изменении конструкций промышленных роботов и станков с ЧПУ, что повысило их надежность и имело большой экономический эффект. Имеет патенты № 4014, № 5618 на изобретение в области радиоэлектроники, выданные Национальным центром интеллектуальной собственности Республики Беларусь.

В 2010 году Указом Президента Республики Беларусь назначен председателем Молодеченского районного исполнительного комитета.

В 2013 году окончил Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь по специальности «Государственное и местное управление».

С февраля 2013 г. Указом Президента Республики Беларусь назначен на должность помощника Президента Республики Беларусь — главного инспектора по г. Минску Администрации Президента Республики Беларусь.

С августа 2014 г. Указом Президента Республики Беларусь назначен генеральным директором ОАО «МТЗ».

Женат. Имеет 2 детей.