A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Fabrizio Di Amato

Fabrizio Di Amato

Chairman, Maire Tecnimont SpA
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Italy
In this difficult period, as well as many other countries, we have faced a lot of hardships. There was a powerful reaction to these hardships from both the authorities and the business community, both in relation to us, Italians working in Russia, and in relation to their industrialists. We closely cooperated with our staff, the client, and Gazprom. We sat at the same table, there were many working groups, we did not stop for a minute, and this is the evidence of the strength of our relationship
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Russia–Italy
We are always interested in investing and modernizing the country’s industry. We see the will, the intention to invest on the part of large oil companies, and here there are great opportunities for both parties. In this context, we must work to accelerate these processes, to make them more effective, so that we could unlock the potential and assist small and medium-sized enterprises, both Italian and Russian, our historical partners, facilitate cooperation, create joint ventures with Russian enterprises

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Фабрицио Ди Амато

Фабрицио Ди Амато

Председатель, Maire Tecnimont SpA
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Италия
Мы столкнулись в этот непростой период, как и в других странах, со многими трудностями. Та мощная реакция на эти трудности со стороны как властей, так и бизнес-сообщества, как по отношению к нам — итальянцам, работающим в России, так и по отношению к своим промышленникам. Мы сотрудничали теснейшим образом между нашим персоналом, клиентом, Газпромом. Мы сидели за одним столом, было множество рабочих групп, не останавливались ни на минуту в этом производстве, это свидетельство нерушимости наших отношений
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Россия – Италия
Мы всегда хотели бы инвестировать и помогать модернизировать промышленность страны. Мы видим волю, намерение инвестировать со стороны крупных нефтяных компаний, и здесь для обеих сторон существуют большие возможности. И мы в этом плане должны работать над тем, чтобы ускорять эти процессы, чтобы они были все более эффективны, чтобы мы могли использовать возможности и помогать малым и средним предприятиям как итальянским, так и российским, нашим историческим партнерам, облегчать сотрудничество, создавать совместные производства с российскими предприятиями
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Россия – Италия
Наша страна стала одним из первых игроков. Мы присутствуем с тридцатых годов на российском рынке. Мы огромное количество реализовали за это время проектов. Наши амбиции и цели лежат в плоскости локализации на местном рынке, локализации производств в как можно большем объеме в России