A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga Dergunova

Olga Dergunova

Deputy President and Chairman of the Management Board, VTB Bank
Biography
Olga Dergunova has a degree in Economic Cybernetics and Computer Science from the Plekhanov Russian University of Economics.

Ms. Dergunova started her career in the IT sector. In 1994 she joined Microsoft and stayed with the company for 10 years. In 2004-2007 Ms. Dergunova, as the President of Microsoft, Russia & CIS, focused on developing and implementing long-term corporation strategies, intellectual property protection issues and IT education in Russia.

In 2007 Ms. Dergunova left Microsoft to join the Management Board of VTB Bank to apply her IT expertise in banking. During her time with VTB Bank she was responsible for and supervised the following areas:

• Corporate Banking Division (banking services for corporate clients from various commodities industries, IT, communications and infrastructure sectors)

• VTB affiliate banks in CIS, Europe, Asia and Africa (strengthening VTB Group’s position as a global provider of financial services and raising business effectiveness).

In 2012 Ms. Dergunova changed the scope of her activities and accepted an offer to work for the Government of the Russian Federation as Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Head of the Federal Agency for State Property Management. Under her leadership a new concept of federal property management was approved, including the development of an effective management indicator system and creation of a unified public registry for state property management.

In 2016 Ms. Dergunova re-joined VTB Bank as Deputy President and Chairman of the Board. She now focuses on technological transformation, business integration, development of digital channels and data analysis tools along with creation of an integrated system for streamlining and automating processes.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Дергунова

Ольга Дергунова

Заместитель президента – председателя правления, Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Биография
Окончила факультет кибернетики Российской экономической академии народного хозяйства им. Плеханова, диплом с отличием.

Начало профессиональной деятельности О.Дергуновой связано с развитием отрасли Информационных Технологий в России. В 1994 г. О.Дергунова начала работу в Microsoft, где проработала более 10 лет. С 2004 г. по 2007 г. в должности Президента Microsoft, Russia & CIS О.Дергунова занималась разработкой и реализацией долгосрочных стратегических планов корпорации, вопросами защиты интеллектуальной собственности, развитием образования в области ИТ.

В 2007 г. О.Дергунова оставила свой пост в Microsoft и вошла в состав Правления

ОАО Банк ВТБ, чтобы применить полученные в ИТ опыт и знания в банковской сфере. В разные периоды работы в Банке зоной ответственности О.Дергуновой являлись:

• работа с крупными корпоративными клиентами рыночных отраслей (товарно-сырьевые отрасли, инфраструктурный сектор, ИТ, связь);

• работа с дочерними банками ВТБ в СНГ, Европе, Азии и Африке с целью укрепления позиций Группы ВТБ как глобального игрока на мировом финансовом рынке и построения эффективного бизнеса.

В 2012 г. О.Дергунова вновь поменяла сферу деятельности и перешла на работу в Правительство РФ, где заняла пост Заместителя министра экономического развития РФ — Руководителя Федерального агентства по управлению государственным имуществом. Под руководством О.Дергуновой была утверждена новая концепция управления федеральной собственностью, разработана система показателей, характеризующих эффективность управления, создан единый общедоступный реестр по управлению госсобственностью.

В 2016 г. О.Дергунова вернулась в Банк ВТБ на должность Заместителя Президента — Председателя Правления. В настоящее время О.Дергунова курирует вопросы технологической трансформации и интеграции банковского бизнеса, развития цифровых каналов, инструментов анализа данных, разработки комплексной программы автоматизации процессов.