A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Oksana Demianenko

Oksana Demianenko

Director, Skolkovo International Gymnasium
Biography
Graduated from the School of Foreign Languages at Pskov State Pedagogical University named after S.M. Kirov with a major in English and German teaching. In 1998, took a professional retraining course in Social Management at Moscow Higher School of Social and Economic Studies of the Governmental Academy of National Economy; she also got a master’s at the University of Manchester.

Started her professional career as an English teacher. Worked for state-run and private companies, and business projects. In 2000–2001, Assistant Deputy Minister of Education at the Russian Ministry of Education. For 12 years since 2001, took a managerial position at the largest educational publishing house Prosveshcheniye.

In 2013, she was in charge of preparations of the IB diploma programme.

2014–2016 – Director of the state-run culture and leisure centre Akademichesky in Moscow.

Since April 2016 – Headmistress of the International Gymnasium of the Skolkovo Innovation Centre.

Co-founder of the charity foundation that helps families raising children with special needs ‘The Art of Being Close’.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Оксана Демьяненко

Оксана Демьяненко

Директор, Общеобразовательное частное учреждение международной гимназии инновационного центра «Сколково»
Биография
Окончила факультет иностранных языков Псковского государственного педагогического института им. С. М. Кирова по специальности «преподаватель английского и немецкого языков». В 1998 году получила диплом о профессиональной переподготовке по программе управления в социальной сфере Московской высшей школы социально-экономических наук при Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ и диплом магистра Манчестерского университета.

Начинала трудовую деятельность учителем английского языка. Имеет опыт работы в государственных компаниях, в бизнес-структурах и проектах. В 2000–2001 гг. работала в должности помощника заместителя министра образования в Министерстве образования РФ. С 2001 года в течение 12 лет — в управленческой команде крупнейшего образовательного издательства «Просвещение».

В 2013 году координировала подготовку дипломной программы IB.

В 2014–2016 гг. — директор государственного бюджетного учреждения культуры г. Москвы «ЦКиД «Академический».

С апреля 2016 года — директор Международной гимназии инновационного центра «Сколково».

Соучредитель благотворительного фонда помощи семьям, воспитывающим детей с особенностями развития «Искусство быть рядом».