A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Taras Demura

Taras Demura

General Director, Fun&Sun
Quotes
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A Land of Incredible Adventures: New Opportunities for Tourists and Investors in the Far East
It is important for the VAT to be applied only to the margin. <...> It will result in a great economic effect and a boost in domestic tourism, because prices will go down 20%
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A Land of Incredible Adventures: New Opportunities for Tourists and Investors in the Far East
Our VAT rate is 0% <...> for international tourism. Only the revenue – the margin – is VATable. It means that domestic tourism is by default 20% more expensive. Our government policy targets developing and supporting incoming international tourism. <...> While on our level, the competition is between international and domestic tourism
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A Land of Incredible Adventures: New Opportunities for Tourists and Investors in the Far East
There is a high demand for multiple-destination tours. <…> Customers <…> want to see Kamchatka and Sakhalin. <…> We are unable to align charters and local airlines and make it convenient. <…> It is important for the new Far Eastern airline <…> to understand this and cooperate with tour operators, so that we can align our flights with theirs
02.09.2021
EEF 2021
A Land of Incredible Adventures: New Opportunities for Tourists and Investors in the Far East
Thanks to the subsidies from Rostourism, a package tour from Moscow to the Far East is comparable to the air fare. Today, one travel to Sakhalin for RUB 35 thousand, which includes the air fare, accommodation, and tours
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
‘Tourism and the Hospitality Industry’: New Investment and Technological Opportunities for the Sector
At present, we see that our main task is to create so-called service level agreements for hosting companies and to unify their work. And our task is to teach local host companies how to work in a consortium. Because when a charter arrives with 350 seats, you need uniform standards for buses, sightseeing tours, and customer experience. And not a single small company that hosts [such tours] in the region can handle this. So, we want to consolidate the efforts of local businesses, standardize them, and provide the client with a customer experience of the same quality
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
‘Tourism and the Hospitality Industry’: New Investment and Technological Opportunities for the Sector
Over the past year, the main problem that has hindered the development of tourism traffic has been resolved, and that is transport accessibility. We all know that flights, especially long-distance flights – to Baikal, to the Far East – were quite expensive compared with the prices of flights to the Atlantic, Brazil, and so on. Now, thanks to the charter subsidy programme, we can cut the ticket price in half. This is especially important in regions where the frequency of regular flights is not so high
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
‘Tourism and the Hospitality Industry’: New Investment and Technological Opportunities for the Sector
There is a problem that we need to solve. That is above all [...] the product itself and its packaging at the local level [...] What we have seen is that [...] there are several companies operating at the local level that have very different ideas about service and about how sightseeing tours should be conducted. One company spends an hour on a tour, while another spends five hours on the same tour, as they speak about different things and there are different levels of transport
05.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
‘Tourism and the Hospitality Industry’: New Investment and Technological Opportunities for the Sector
The problem of transport accessibility has now been resolved. Now we have a lot of work to do on the product in order to assemble it technologically, sell it on platforms in two clicks, communicate with the customer in an understandable manner, position it, and teach local business to work according to the standard
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Exploring the Far East: New Business Opportunities in Tourism
There’s no centralized promo campaign, no content, no strategy (for the Far East – Ed.) apart from typical clichés
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Developing Tourism: The Cluster Approach and Exporting Tourist Services
Expensive air transport is one of the barriers
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Developing Tourism: The Cluster Approach and Exporting Tourist Services
Receiving companies <...> should take accommodation to a new level, develop the logistics network that covers the major attraction points, improve the quality of services
12.09.2018
EEF 2018
Developing Tourism: The Cluster Approach and Exporting Tourist Services
There is not enough accommodation in some regions

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 159 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тарас Демура

Тарас Демура

Генеральный директор, TUI Россия
Цитаты
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток – территория невероятных путешествий. Новые возможности для туристов и инвесторов
Очень важно добиться того, чтобы НДС облагалась только маржа. <...> Это даст космический скачок и буст (увеличение — прим.ред.) в развитии внутреннего туризма в первую очередь потому, что упадет на 20% цена
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток – территория невероятных путешествий. Новые возможности для туристов и инвесторов
У нас на зарубежный туризм <...> ставка НДС — 0%. То есть мы облагаем НДС только доходную ставку, только маржу. Это значит, что российский туризм априори, при прочих равных, на 20% дороже. У нас госполитика вся направлена на развитие и поддержку внутреннего въездного туризма, <...> а мы внутри себя конкурируем между выездным и внутренним
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток – территория невероятных путешествий. Новые возможности для туристов и инвесторов
Есть очень большой запрос на комбинированные туры <...> Клиенты <...> хотят посмотреть и Камчатку, и Сахалин. <...> сетка маршрутов внутри региональных не позволяет удобно стыковать их с чартерами <...> Очень важно, чтобы создаваемая сегодня Дальневосточная авиакомпания <...> понимала это, и взаимодействовала с туроператорами, чтобы мы могли стыковать наши самолеты с их самолетами
02.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Дальний Восток – территория невероятных путешествий. Новые возможности для туристов и инвесторов
Благодаря субсидиям Ростуризма, действительно, стоимость пакета на сегодняшний день из Москвы на Дальний Восток сравнима с ценой авиабилета. Мы сегодня можем летать на Сахалин за 35 тысяч рублей с авиабилетом, проживанием, и включенными экскурсиями
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства»: новые инвестиционные и технологические возможности для отрасли
Мы сейчас видим основной своей задачей создание так называемых „эсэлэев“ — Service Level Agreements — для принимающих компаний, унификации их работы. И наша задача — научить местные принимающие компании работать в консорциуме. Потому что, когда прилетает чартер, 350 кресел, необходимы единые стандарты автобусов, экскурсий, клиентского опыта. И ни одна компания маленькая, принимающая в регионе, это не потянет. Поэтому мы хотим консолидировать усилия местного бизнеса, стандартизировать их и давать клиенту единый по качеству клиентский опыт
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства»: новые инвестиционные и технологические возможности для отрасли
За последний год была решена основная проблема, которая сдерживала развитие турпотока — это транспортная доступность. Мы все с вами знаем, что перелеты, особенно дальние — на Байкал, на Дальний Восток — стоили достаточно дорого, сравнимо с ценами перелетов в Атлантику, Бразилию и так далее. Сейчас благодаря программе субсидирования чартеров мы можем вполовину снизить стоимость билета. Это особенно важно в тех регионах, где частота регулярных рейсов не такая высокая
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства»: новые инвестиционные и технологические возможности для отрасли
Есть проблема, которую нам нужно решать. Это в первую очередь <...> сам продукт, его упаковка на местах. <...> Мы столкнулись с тем, что <...> на месте работают несколько компаний, у которых очень разное представление о сервисе, о том, как должны экскурсии проводиться. Одни и те же экскурсии одна компания проводит час, другая — пять часов, рассказывают разное. Разный уровень транспорта
05.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
«Туризм и индустрия гостеприимства»: новые инвестиционные и технологические возможности для отрасли
Сейчас решена проблема транспортной доступности. Теперь нужно очень много поработать над продуктом, над тем, чтобы его технологично собирать, продавать на платформах в два клика, понятным образом коммуницировать с клиентом, позиционировать его (продукт. — Прим. ред.) и научить местный бизнес работать по стандарту
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Погружение в Дальний Восток. Новые возможности для бизнеса в сфере туризма
Не существует централизованной рекламной компании, контента, продвижения (Дальнего Востока — Ред.), кроме общепринятых шаблонов
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Развитие туризма: кластерный подход и экспорт туристских услуг
Дорогие авиаперевозки — один из основных барьеров
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Развитие туризма: кластерный подход и экспорт туристских услуг
Принимающие компании <...> должны улучшить уровень приема туристов, развивать логистическую сеть, охватывающую основные точки привлечения туристов, повышать уровень сервиса и качество предоставляемых услуг
12.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Развитие туризма: кластерный подход и экспорт туристских услуг
В ряде регионов отсутствует достаточное количество объектов размещения