A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Yves-Thibault de Silguy

Yves-Thibault de Silguy

Vice-Chairman, Lead Director of the Board of Directors, VINCI
Biography
Mr de Silguy was appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of VINCI on 1 June 2006 and resigned from all his appointments at Suez. Since 6 May 2010, he is the Vice-Chairman of VINCI and Senior Director of the Board.

From 1976 to 1981, he worked at the French Ministry of Foreign Affairs and for the European Commission from 1981 to 1985. He then worked at the French Embassy in Washington as a Counsellor (economic affairs) from 1985 to 1986. From 1986 to 1988, Mr de Silguy was an adviser in the Prime Minister’s office with responsibility for European affairs and international economic and financial affairs. From 1988 to 1993, he headed the international affairs department of the Usinor Sacilor Group, before being named its Director for International Affairs. From 1993 to 1995, he was Secretary-General of the Interdepartmental Committee for Questions of Economic Cooperation in Europe and at the same time, adviser for European affairs and vice-sherpa in the Prime Minister’s office, assisting in the preparation of summits of the industrialised nations. From 1995 to 1999, Mr de Silguy was European Commissioner responsible for economic, monetary and financial affairs. From 2000 to 2005, he was Chairman of Medef’s European Policy Committee. In January 2000, he became a member of the Executive Board of Suez Lyonnaise des Eaux, of which he was Chief Executive Officer from 2001 to 2003. He was then Executive Vice-President of Suez from 2003 until June 2006. Mr de Silguy was appointed Chairman of the Board of Directors of VINCI on 1 June 2006 and resigned from all his appointments at Suez. Since 6 May 2010, he has been Vice-Chairman of VINCI and Senior Director of the Board.

Yves-Thibault de Silguy has a degree in law from the Université de Rennes, a Masters degree in public law, and is a graduate of the Institut d’Études Politiques de Paris, public service section, and the École Nationale d’Administration.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ив-Тибо де Сильги

Ив-Тибо де Сильги

Заместитель председателя, ведущий директор совета директоров, VINCI
Биография
Г-н де Сильги был назначен председателем совета директоров Группы VINCI 1 июня 2006 г., освободив при этом все должности, занимаемые в компании Suez. С 6 мая 2010 г. является вице-президентом и старшим директором VINCI.

В 1976—1981 гг. работал в Министерстве иностранных дел Франции, а в 1981—1985 гг. — в Европейской комиссии. В 1985—1986 гг. занимал должность советника по экономическим вопросам в посольстве Франции в Вашингтоне. В 1986—1988 гг. работал в аппарате Премьер-министра в качестве советника по европейским делам, а также по международным экономическим и финансовым вопросам. В 1988—1993 гг. возглавлял департамент международных отношений Группы компаний Usinor Sacilor, а затем был назначен ее директором по международным отношениям. В 1993—1995 гг. был генеральным секретарем Межотраслевого комитета по вопросам экономического сотрудничества в Европе и в то же время работал в аппарате Премьер-министра в качестве советника по европейским вопросам и вице-шерпы, оказывал помощь в подготовке к проведению саммитов промышленно развитых стран. В 1995—1999 гг. занимал пост Европейского комиссара по экономическим, валютным и финансовым вопросам. В 2000—2005 гг. был председателем Европейского комитета по формированию политики в объединении Medef. В январе 2000 г. стал членом исполнительного комитета компании Suez Lyonnaise des Eaux и в 2001—2003 гг. исполнял обязанности ее генерального управляющего. С 2003 г. до июня 2006 г. занимал пост исполнительного вице-президента компании Suez. 1 июня 2006 г. был назначен председателем совета директоров Группы VINCI и освободил все должности, занимаемые в компании Suez. С 6 мая 2010 г. является вице-президентом и старшим директором VINCI.

Получил диплом юриста в Университете Ренн, степень магистра по специальности «Публичное право». Окончил Парижский институт политических исследований по специальности «Общественное обслуживание», а также Национальную школу управления.