A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 2,500 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 122 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrea D’Amico

Andrea D’Amico

Vice President, Managing Director of Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA), Booking.com B.V.
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Discovering Harmony With the Planet and Understanding Global Trends in Ecotourism
Travellers around the world are becoming more and more sensitive to the topic of ensuring that the world remains a place that is worth experiencing
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Discovering Harmony With the Planet and Understanding Global Trends in Ecotourism
The topic is very complex. That is why I think that it is a shared responsibility of everybody who plays a role in tourism. It is the responsibility of global companies like Booking.com, it is the responsibility of the government, it is the responsibility of local institutions, it is the responsibility of the destinations, of the accommodation, transportation, attraction providers. In the end, it is also the responsibility of the travellers themselves
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Key Principles for Establishing Tourist and Recreational Zones
And on the opportunities that digitalization offers. <…> Possibility to provide internet access to the tourists who came to a certain place, so that they can find travel guides and interesting information about the place, and post pictures. They need to be able to book online <…> In fact, we can receive any data in real time, and we can understand what is the gap between the supply and the demand, and what we can do about it

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андреа Д'Амико

Андреа Д'Амико

Вице-президент, управляющий директор по Европе, Ближнему Востоку и Африке, Booking.com B.V.
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
В гармонии с планетой. Экотуризм: глобальный тренд или модное увлечение?
Путешественники по всему миру все больше и больше обращают внимание на вопрос экологии
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
В гармонии с планетой. Экотуризм: глобальный тренд или модное увлечение?
Этот вопрос — он крайне сложный. И мы должны разделить эту ответственность. Все, кто играют роль в туризме, все должны в этом участвовать: и глобальные компании, такие как Booking.com, и правительство должно за это отвечать, и местные органы власти должны за это отвечать, и, безусловно, те, кто организует всю эту историю — и транспортные компании, и туроператоры должны быть вовлечены в этот процесс
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Основные принципы формирования туристско-рекреационных зон
И о возможностях, которые дает цифровизация <…> Возможность обеспечить уже приехавших в конкретное место туристов интернет-доступностью, чтобы они могли найти и путеводители, и интересную информацию о месте, где находятся, опять же, фото сразу запостить. Они должны иметь возможность и забронировать что-то онлайн <…> Мы фактически любые данные в режиме реального времени можем получать и понимать, какой у нас разрыв между спросом и предложением, и что с этим делать