A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Konstantin Chuychenko

Konstantin Chuychenko

Minister of Justice of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born on July 12, 1965 in Lipetsk.

Graduated from the law faculty of Leningrad State University in 1987.

1987–1989 – intern and investigator for the Prosecutor's Office in Leningrad, Kalininskii District.

1989–1992 – served as an officer in the security services.

1992–1994 – Managing Director of Interiuraudit De Faria and T (joint stock company).

1994–2001 – member of the Saint Petersburg International Bar Association.

2001–2002 – Head of Gazprom’s Legal Department.

2002–2008 – Head of Gazprom’s Legal Department, member of the board at Gazprom.

Since May 13, 2008 – Aide to the President of the Russian Federation and Head of the Presidential Control Directorate.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Константин Чуйченко

Константин Чуйченко

Министр юстиции Российской Федерации
Биография
Родился 12 июля 1965 г. в Липецке.

1987 г. — Окончил Ленинградский государственный университет имени А.А. Жданова.

1987–1989 Стажёр, следователь прокуратуры Калининского района города Ленинграда.

1989–1992 Служба в органах безопасности на офицерских должностях.

1992–1994 Исполнительный директор акционерного общества «Интерюраудит де Фариа и Т».

1994–2001 Член международной коллегии адвокатов «Санкт-Петербург» (адвокат первой юридической консультации московского отделения).

2001–2002 Начальник юридического департамента открытого акционерного общества «Газпром».

2002–2008 Начальник юридического департамента, член правления открытого акционерного общества «Газпром».

С 13 мая 2008 г. — помощник Президента Российской Федерации — начальник Контрольного управления Президента Российской Федерации.