A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ilya Chukalin

Ilya Chukalin

CEO, Presidential Grants Foundation
Biography

Chukalin Ilya

Born on August 2, 1982.

Received a law degree at the Saratov State Academy of Law (he was awarded the Russian Presidential Scholarship). Studied project management and public administration (Executive MPA) at the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration, the China Executive Leadership Academy in Pudong and the Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy of the National University of Singapore.

From 2001 to 2011 headed the Saratov Region Community Foundation, which was involved in the implementation of project management in the social sphere of region, provided financial and other support for social and cultural activities of the non-profit organizations.

In 2011 joined the civil service, worked as Deputy Director of the Department of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation and, subsequently, Counsellor to the Minister of Telecom and Mass Communications of the Russian Federation.

From 2016 to 2017 — Deputy Director of the Project Management Office of the National Technological Initiative created by the Government of the Russian Federation.

Since April 3, 2017 — CEO of the Presidential Grants Foundation.

He was awarded the Order of Friendship, gratitude from the President of the Russian Federation, as well as government, regional and public awards. He has the class rank of Active State Councilor of the Russian Federation 3d class (awarded by the Decree of the President of the Russian Federation).

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Илья Чукалин

Илья Чукалин

Генеральный директор, Фонд президентских грантов
Биография
Окончил Саратовскую государственную академию права, неоднократно стажировался за рубежом. Прошёл обучение по программе подготовки федерального резерва управленческих кадров высшего уровня по направлению «Проектное управление» в Российской академии народного хозяйства и государственной службы при Президенте Российской Федерации и Пудунской академии руководящих кадров Китая.

В 2001 году возглавил Фонд «Саратовская губерния», который занимался внедрением проектного управления в социальной сфере, управлял региональными программами в области социального развития и культуры, организовывал значимые областные мероприятия.

С 2006 по 2011 годы занимал руководящие должности в среднем и крупном бизнесе, курируя правовые и корпоративные вопросы, вопросы управления недвижимостью и взаимодействия с органами власти.

В 2011 году перешел на государственную службу, работал заместителем директора департамента Минэкономразвития России, советником Министра связи и массовых коммуникаций Российской Федерации.

В 2016 году был назначен заместителем директора проектного офиса Национальной технологической инициативы.

3 апреля 2017 года Указом Президента Российской Федерации назначен ответственным секретарём Координационного комитета по проведению конкурсов на предоставление грантов Президента Российской Федерации на развитие гражданского общества и вступил в должность генерального директора Фонда президентских грантов.