A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 155 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Pavel Chistyakov

Pavel Chistyakov

Vice President, Infrastructure Economics Centre
Quotes
05.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Digital Future of Transport Corridors Running through the Far East: International Experience and Russian Realities
Far East is currently a key link of transport and logistic chains between Asia-Pacific countries and Russia. It has incredible potential for increasing both transit and export/import capacity. <…> At the moment, we see great potential for attracting additional cargo flow both from China to Europe and from other countries such as Japan and South Korea – up to 10% of their cargo flow to Europe. <…> Digitalization <…> can provide solutions to the problems that the infrastructure cannot solve
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
Transport in Russia: Supporting the Development of Major Infrastructure as a Cornerstone of Economic Growth
Transport is a key kind of infrastructure that every citizen of the country is involved with on a daily basis. In the last few decades this sector has been heavily underinvested, and now, in order to turn it into an economy driver, Russia has to both fix the existing infrastructure and develop a new one, taking it to the next technological level

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Павел Чистяков

Павел Чистяков

Вице-президент, Центр экономики инфраструктуры
Цитаты
05.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Цифровое будущее транспортных коридоров через Дальний Восток: международный опыт и российские реалии
Дальний Восток — ключевое звено транспортно-логистических цепочек между странами АТР и Россией на текущий момент и имеет максимальный потенциал усиления как транзитного потенциала, так и экспортно-импортного. <...> На текущий момент мы видим очень большой потенциал дополнительного привлечения грузопотока как из Китая в Европу, так и из других стран, из Японии и Республики Кореи — вплоть до 10% грузопотока, который они отправляют в Европу. <...> Цифровизация <...> может позволить решить те проблемы, которые инфраструктура решить не может
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Транспорт России: обеспечение развития магистральной инфраструктуры как основы роста экономики
Транспорт — один из ключевых видов инфраструктуры, с которым сталкивается каждый житель страны каждый день. В предыдущие несколько десятилетий в транспорте накапливались существенные недоинвестирования, и сейчас, чтобы превратить транспорт в драйвер экономики, России необходимо одновременно приводить в нормативное состояние действующую инфраструктуру и развивать новую, выводить ее на новый технологический уровень