A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 129 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Chilcote Ryan

Chilcote Ryan

TV Host, Special Correspondent, PBS NewsHour
Biography

Ryan Chilcote is an award-winning international correspondent, broadcaster, film maker, moderator and speaker with more than two decades of experience in journalism and a broad and diverse background in business and general news.

Chilcote has delivered thousands of reports from around the world, hundreds of interviews and over twenty television documentaries, including the «Ryan’s Russia» series of twelve documentaries. In his 23 years as a journalist, Chilcote has also covered some of the world’s biggest business, economic and political stories. Based in London, Chilcote works as a moderator and independent broadcaster and collaborates with some of the United States’ leading news organisations, including PBS NewsHour.

Previously, Chilcote spent 9 years as a Correspondent and Presenter at Bloomberg TV and 12 years at CNN where he worked as an International Correspondent based in Moscow. Ryan Chilcote has worked as a moderator and host in the United Kingdom, Switzerland, the United States, Russia, Kazakhstan, the United Arab Emirates and South Africa. Chilcote has moderated at the World Economic Forums in Davos and Cape Town, the New York Stock Exchange, the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum, as well at numerous banking conferences and universities.

Ryan is a fluent Russian speaker and presents in English and Russian. Ryan has moderated discussions on topics as diverse as Brexit, a country or region’s investment climate, the economy, monetary policy, the banking sector, fintech, the oil and gas market and industry, collaboration between governments and multilateral organizations and how media organizations make editorial decisions.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Райан Чилкоут

Райан Чилкоут

телеведущий, специальный корреспондент PBS NewsHour
Биография
Является международным корреспондентом, телеведущим, кинорежиссером, модератором и спикером с более чем двадцатилетним опытом работы в журналистике, а также с широким и разнообразным опытом в бизнесе и общих новостях. Был удостоен ряда наград.

Подготовил тысячи репортажей со всего мира, провел сотни интервью и создал более двадцати телевизионных документальных фильмов, в том числе серию из двенадцати документальных фильмов «Россия Райана». За 23 года работы в качестве журналиста также освещал некоторые из крупнейших мировых деловых, экономических и политических событий. В настоящее время живет в Лондоне и работает в качестве модератора и независимого телеведущего, сотрудничает с некоторыми из ведущих новостных организаций Соединенных Штатов Америки, включая PBS NewsHour.

Ранее в течение девяти лет был корреспондентом и ведущим телеканала Bloomberg TV и 12 лет работал в CNN в качестве международного корреспондента в Москве. Выступал в качестве модератора и ведущего в таких странах, как Великобритания, Швейцария, США, Россия, Казахстан, Объединенные Арабские Эмираты и Южная Африка. Был модератором на Всемирном экономическом форуме в Давосе и Кейптауне, Нью-Йоркской фондовой бирже, Петербургском международном экономическом форуме, а также на многочисленных банковских и университетских конференциях.

Свободно владеет русским языком и выступает как на русском, так и на английском языках. Модерировал дискуссии по различным темам, включая «брексит», инвестиционный климат страны или региона, экономика, денежно-кредитная политика, банковский сектор, финтех, рынок нефти и газа, сотрудничество между правительствами и многосторонними организациями, процесс принятия редакционных решений в средствах массовой информации.