A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vladimir Chernov

Vladimir Chernov

First Deputy Governor of Kemerovo Region
Biography
Vladimir Nikolayevich Chernov was born in 1973 in Anzhero-Sudzhensk. In 1995, he graduated from Tomsk Polytechnic University, major in electrical engineering.
He attended the program of management training for the Russian national economy organizations (Presidential program) and had an internship in Germany.
In 2015, Vladimir Nikolayevich completed in non-government educational institution «Moscow School of Management «Skolkovo» the training program to train the teams that manage the single-industry towns development projects.
His career started in the «Anzheromash» in 1995. In 1998 — 1999, he worked as a head of department of marketing and sales, chief engineer in JSC «AVTOS». From 1999 to 2003, he was a deputy head of Anzhero-Sudzhensk. Until 2008, Vladimir Nikolayevich was the first deputy head of the city. In the period from 2008 to 2011, he was CEO of the refinery «Severny Kuzbass».
From 2011 to 2016, he was a head of Anzhero-Sudzhensk.
In September 2016, he was appointed Deputy Governor of the Kemerovo region for investment and innovation. In November 2016, Vladimir Nikolayevich was appointed First Deputy Governor of the Kemerovo region.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Владимир Чернов

Владимир Чернов

Первый заместитель губернатора Кемеровской области
Биография
Владимир Николаевич Чернов родился в 1973 году в Анжеро-Судженске, в 1995 году окончил Томский политехнический университет по специальности инженер-электрик.

Обучался по Программе подготовки управленческих кадров для организаций народного хозяйства Российской Федерации (Президентская программа), стажировался в Германии.

В 2015 году Владимир Николаевич прошел обучение в Негосударственном образовательном учреждении «Московская школа Управления «СКОЛКОВО» по Программе профессиональной подготовки по обучению команд, управляющих проектами развития моногородов.

Карьеру начал в 1995 году на «Анжеромаше». В 1998–1999 годах работал начальником управления по маркетингу и сбыту, главным инженерном ОАО «Автос». С 1999 по 2003 год занимал пост заместителя главы Анжеро-Судженска, до 2008 года был первым замом главы города. В период с 2008 года по 2011 был генеральным директором НПЗ «Северный Кузбасс».

С 2011 по 2016 — глава Анжеро-Судженска.

В сентябре 2016 г. был назначен на должность заместителя Губернатора Кемеровской области по инвестициям и инновациям, а в ноябре 2016 г. назначен на должность первого заместителя Губернатора Кемеровской области.