A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 179 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alexey Chekhranov

Alexey Chekhranov

Founder, Smart Sreda
Biography
* founder and co-owner of the holding of eco-factories "Smart SREDA"

• As a student, he started as a loader in the seaport in Vladivostok, and at the age of 25 became its general director.



In 2015, he launched his own business: a company that manufactures non-slip rubber tires for sports and children's playgrounds.



In 2016, in the Crimea, he rented a management company in the field of housing and communal services and a solid waste landfill, where the idea came up to establish a plant for processing soft plastic and the Smart SREDA production technology was developed.



* Now the Smart SREDA network includes 30 waste-free eco-factories for plastic processing from Kaliningrad to Vladivostok.

The best project of social entrepreneurship in the field of ecology according to the All-Russian competition of projects in the field of social Entrepreneurship 2019. In January 2019, they became finalists of the national competition for entrepreneurs "Considerable Business". They also entered the TOP 10 out of 32,000 companies and won the award in the "Real Product" category. Winners of the international competition of young entrepreneurs GSEA 20-21 in the category "Production".

Regalia:

* Ambassador of the “My Business " centers”

* Member of the team of facilitators in the training of regional teams of officials and entrepreneurs at the "My Business" centers"

* Member of the Russian Franchise Association

* Member of the RuGBC Green

Building Council • Speaker of federal conferences and forums on business development and social entrepreneurship in Russia: "Territory of Meanings", "Point of Growth", "Business Crimea 4.0", "Franchise Business", etc.



Education level: Higher Economic Education (Nevelsky Moscow State University)

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 188 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алексей Чехранов

Алексей Чехранов

Основатель, холдинг экозаводов «Умная SREDA»
Биография
• основатель и совладелец холдинга экозаводов «Умная SREDA»

• В студенчестве начинал как грузчик в морском порту во Владивостоке, а уже в 25 лет стал его генеральным директором.



В 2015 году запустил свой бизнес: предприятие, изготавливающее из автомобильных покрышек нескользящее резиновое покрытие для спортивных и детских площадок.



В 2016 в Крыму арендовал управляющую компанию в сфере ЖКХ и полигон твердых бытовых отходов, где и появилась идея основать завод по переработке мягкого пластика и была разработана технология производства Умная SREDA.



• Сейчас сеть Умная SREDA насчитывает 30 безотходных экозаводов по переработке пластика от Калининграда до Владивостока.

Лучший проект социального предпринимательства в сфере экологии по версии Всероссийского конкурса проектов в области социального предпринимательств 2019. В январе 2019 года стали финалистами национального конкурса для предпринимателей «Немалый бизнес». Также вошли в ТОП-10 из 32 000 компаний и стали лауреатами премии в номинации «Реальный продукт». Победители международного конкурса молодых предпринимателей GSEA 20-21 в номинации «Производство».

Регалии:

• Амбассадор центров «Мой Бизнес»

• Член команды фасилитаторов при обучении региональных команд чиновников и предпринимателей при центрах «Мой бизнес»

• Член Российской ассоциации франчайзинга

• Член Совета по экологическому строительству RuGBC

• Спикер федеральных конференций и форумов по развитию бизнеса и социального предпринимательства в России: «Территория смыслов», «Точка Роста», «Деловой Крым 4.0», «Бизнес по франшизе» и др.



Уровень образования: Высшее экономическое (МГУ им. адм. Г.И. Невельского)

City of residence: Simferopol

Date of birth: 23.03.1985