A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Julia Charlton

Julia Charlton

Partner, Solicitor, Charltons
Biography
Julia Charlton is the founding partner of Charltons, an internationally recognised Hong Kong-based boutique corporate finance law firm established in 1998. Julia has practised as a solicitor in Hong Kong since 1987, and is an experienced practitioner in the field of corporate finance, including mergers and acquisitions, private equity investment, securities, derivatives and funds.

Julia advises regulators, financial institutions and listed companies on the listing rules of both the Main Board of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Growth Enterprise Market. Julia is a Mandarin speaker and is vastly experienced in private equity investment in the PRC - she advises European, US and Hong Kong based funds on investments in a range of sectors.

Julia was a long-standing member of the Listing Committee of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong from 2012 to 2018. She is currently a member of the Takeovers Panel and the Takeovers Appeals Panel of the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission, a member of the Investigation Panel A of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants, a senior fellow of the Hong Kong Securities Institute, and a member of the Company Law Committee of the Hong Kong Law Society. She is the current President of International Women’s Forum Hong Kong and is a Chairperson of the Eurocham Financial Services Business Council.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Джулия Чарлтон

Джулия Чарлтон

Партнер, адвокат, Charltons
Биография
Джулия Чарлтон — основатель и управляющий партнер фирмы Charltons, международно-признанной гонконгской юридической фирмы в сфере корпоративных финансов, основанной в 1998 году. Джулия ведет юридическую практику в Гонконге с 1987 года, и является опытным юристом в области корпоративных финансов, слияний и поглощений, прямых инвестиций, ценных бумаг и деривативов.

Джулия консультирует регулирующие государственные структуры, финансовые институты, а также публичные компании относительно правил и требований листинга на фондовой бирже Гонконга (Main Board и GEM). Джулия владеет китайским языком и имеет значительный опыт работы с инвестициями в частный акционерный капитал в Китае. Она также консультирует европейские, американские и гонконгские фонды по вопросам инвестирования в различные сектора экономики.

Джулия Чарлтон была постоянным членом Комитета по листингу Гонконгской фондовой биржи (Listing Committee of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong) с 2012 по 2018 год. Она является членом Комиссии по слияниям и поглощениям, членом Комитета по расследованиям Гонконгского института сертифицированных бухгалтеров, старшим научным сотрудником Гонконгского института ценных бумаг и членом Комитета по корпоративному праву Юридического сообщества Гонконга (Hong Kong Law Society). Она также является президентом Международного женского форума в Гонконге (IWF-HK) и председателем Делового совета финансовых услуг Европейской торговой палаты в Гонконге (FSBC Eurocham).