A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Avetik  Chalabyan

Avetik Chalabyan

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
Quotes
07.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Identifying the Future Industrial Leaders
Industrial leaders of the past have transitioned from the state where they pilot singular projects and initiatives into the state where they scale these technologies. They do not just scale the implementation but the management system itself: this allows the companies make them work on a far greater range. We have identified three main technological blocks: network integration that allows an organization to connect its equipment, people, and processes through a data exchange system; AI technologies; and flexible automation technologies. These technologies initiated a breakthrough we now call an industrial revolution. The industrial revolutions of the past have transformed industries before, and we think we are witnessing a similar process. We are in the beginning of this journey
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
Our research shows that the introduction of artificial intelligence tools potentially gives an opportunity to increase the economic growth and productivity by an entire percentage point, if this is done on a large scale
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
For the first time now human intellectual work is being replaced by a machine. <…> This is perceived as a risk by many, because in the end humans always believed that they had a monopoly on intellect in nature
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
Our research shows that nearly 60% of all tasks that employees work on within these companies, they’re aimed at the introduction of artificial intelligence technologies
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Artificial Intelligence Enters the Real Economy
Despite the fact that artificial intelligence tools appeared over 50 years ago as a military development tool, we are now witness how they enter the phase of exponential development and mass application in civil industries

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Аветик  Чалабян

Аветик Чалабян

Старший партнер, McKinsey & Company
Цитаты
07.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Индустриальные лидеры будущего. Кто они?
Индустриальные лидеры будущего перешли из состояния, когда пилотируются разные отдельно взятые проекты и отдельно взятые инициативы, в состояние, когда эти технологии масштабируются, причем масштабируется не только внедрение этих технологий, но и также изменение управленческой системы, которая позволяет компаниям работать в новом режиме массового функционирования этих технологий. Мы идентифицировали три блока этих технологий: сетевая интеграция, которая позволяет связать организации и практически все агрегаты, людей, процессы через систему обмена данными; это технологии искусственного интеллекта, которые включают цифровизацию; это технологии гибкой автоматизации. Эти технологии позволили начать тот прорыв, который называется индустриальной революцией. Прошлые индустриальные революции изменили облик промышленности, и у нас ожидание, что то, что произойдет сейчас, тоже изменит облик индустрии. Мы находимся в начале этого пути
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Наши исследования показывают, что внедрение инструментов искусственного интеллекта потенциально дает возможность на целый процентный пункт увеличить экономический рост и рост производительности труда, если это делается массово
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Первый раз сейчас происходит замена интеллектуального труда человека машиной. <…> Это для многих воспринимается как риск, потому что в конце концов человек всегда считал, что у него в природе монополия как раз на интеллект
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Наше исследование показывает, что где-то 60+% всех задач, которые сотрудники решают внутри этих компаний, они подвержены внедрению технологий искусственного интеллекта
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Искусственный интеллект в реальном секторе
Несмотря на то, что инструменты искусственного интеллекта появились еще 50 лет назад, в первую очередь в военных разработках, мы сейчас переживаем тот период, когда они действительно вошли в фазу экспоненциального развития и вошли в фазу массового применения в гражданских мирных индустриальных целях