A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrei Bystritskiy

Andrei Bystritskiy

Сhairman of the Board of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club
Biography
In 1985-1991, Andrey Bystritskiy was engaged in research as a Senior Fellow at the Academy of Pedagogical Sciences. He has been in the media industry since 1991, starting as the Head of the Audience Research Department of the All-Russia State Television and Radio Company (RTR), author and host of radio and television broadcasts. In 1993-1996, Andrey Bystritskiy headed sociological research at the Company. From 1996 to 1997, he was in charge of the "Society" Department at the Itogi (Russian Newsweek) magazine. In 1997-1998, Andrey Bystritskiy was Deputy Director General for Information at TV Tsentr. Between 1998 and 1999, he was the Producer of the Russian news service on BBC. In 1999, he joined the Organizing Committee of the Unofficial Moscow Festival as one of its Co-Chairs, he was also a member of the Editorial Board of the Moscow Alternative newspaper and Chairman of the Mayak State Radio Broadcasting Company (main information radio in Russia). In 2000, Bystritskiy became the Director General of the Vesti State Television Company (an entity of RTR). From 2000 to 2008, he was Deputy Director General of RTR and the Director of the Department of Information Programmes of the Russia TV. In 2000-2013 Bystritskiy was a member of the Board of Directors and Vice President of international broadcasting company Euronews. Between 2005 and 2007, he was the Editor-in-Chief of the Apologia monthly magazine. From 2008 to 2014, he was the Chairman of the Voice of Russia State Radio Company (Russian international broadcaster in 44 languages). Andrey Bystritskiy has been at the National Research University – Higher School of Economics since 2001, as a Dean of the Faculty of Communications, Media and Design since 2014. Since 2008, he has been the head of the Council of the Heads of Government and Public Television and Radio Organizations of CIS Countries. Since 2014, Bystritskiy has been the Chairman of the Board of the Foundation for Development and Support of the Valdai Discussion Club and the Chairman of the Public Supervisory Council of the Russian Ministry of Communications. Andrey Bystritskiy is a Professor and PhD (Pedagogics, 1989). He is a member of the Union of Writers. In June 2007, he received the Order of Honour. Andrey Bystritskiy is the author of books, including such works as Youth Subcultures and Russia's Intelligentsia During the Demise of the Soviet System (1991), and numerous publications in newspapers and magazines.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Быстрицкий

Андрей Быстрицкий

Председатель совета, Фонд развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай»
Биография
В 1985-1991 годах занимался исследованиями в качестве ведущего научного сотрудника Академии педагогических наук. В 1991 году начал свою деятельность в медиа отрасли в дирекции «Радио России» на ВГТРК, был автором и ведущим ряда радио- и телевизионных программ, а с 1993 по 1996 год — начальником социологических исследований компании. В 1996-1997 годах — заведующий отделом «Общество» в журнале «Итоги». В 1997-1998 годах занимал должность заместителя генерального директора телекомпании «ТВ-Центр» по информационному вещанию. В 1998-1999 годах был продюсером русской службы новостей Би-Би-Си. В 1999 году включен в состав оргкомитета фестиваля «Неофициальная Москва» в качестве сопредседателя, также являлся членом редакционной коллегии газеты «Московская альтернатива» и председателем государственной радиовещательной компании «Маяк». В 2000 году был генеральным директором государственной телевизионной компании «Вести». С 2000 по 2008 год — заместитель генерального директора ВГТРК и директор Дирекции информационных программ Телеканала «Россия». В 2000-2013 годах являлся членом Совета директоров и вице-президентом международной вещательной компании «Евроньюс». В 2005-2007 годах был главным редактором гуманитарного ежемесячника «Апология». С 2008 по 2014 год — председатель федерального государственного учреждения «Российская государственная радиовещательная компания «Голос России». С 2001 года преподает в Национальном исследовательском университете «Высшая школа экономики», с 2014 года является деканом Факультета коммуникаций, медиа и дизайн. С 2008 года назначен главой Совета вещателей стран СНГ. С 2014 является Председателем Совета Фонда развития и поддержки Международного дискуссионного клуба «Валдай». Возглавляет Общественный совет при Министерстве связи и массовых коммуникаций РФ.

Имеет звание профессора и степень кандидата педагогических наук (1989). Состоит в Союзе Писателей. В июне 2007 года был награжден Орденом Почета. Является автором ряда книг, включая такие работы, как «Молодежные субкультуры» и «Интеллигенция России в период обвала советской системы» (1991), а также многочисленных публикаций в газетах и журналах.