A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 132 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Tatyana Butskaya

Tatyana Butskaya

Biography
Tatyana Viktorovna Butskaya was born in Moscow in 1975. In 1999 she graduated from Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University and worked as a pediatrician, as a deputy chief physician of ‘Mat' & ditya’ clinic, and was the managing editor of ‘Rody.Ru’ magazine for 12 years.

In 2017 T.V. Butskaya created and headed ANO Educational center of help for future and accomplished parents ‘Vibor Roditeley’, in 2018 - a National non-governmental organization of motherhood and childhood support ‘Sovet materey’ and in 2019 – ANO ‘Association of producers and consumers of children products’. The goals of these organizations go along with the government policies aimed at providing demographic increase. The projects of the organizations are realized in collaboration with the Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation, the Minpromtorg, Roskachestvo and the World Health Organization.

T.V. Butskaya is a federal expert of ‘Demografiya’ platform of All-Russia People’s front, an author of books for pregnant women, the author of ‘Vibor Roditeley’ radio program on Mediametrics radio. Tatyana Viktorovna shares the information concerning family right in healthcare, social protection, education, children products market.

The key projects of the organizations – ‘Materinskiy kalkulyator’ where you can find the information about the measures of federal and regional support of families with children in a comprehensible format, and ‘Otkutuy Roddom’ which popularizes principles of family-oriented work in maternity hospitals among the citizens of Russia.

T.V. Butskaya is married and has two sons. She is a healthy lifestyle devotee, prevention of noncommunicable diseases advocate and marathon movement activist. In 2019 she has embarked on studying Law at High School of Economics.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 132 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Татьяна Буцкая

Татьяна Буцкая

председатель, Общероссийская общественная организация поддержки материнства и детства «Совет Матерей»
Биография
Буцкая Татьяна Викторовна родилась в 1975 г. в Москве. После окончания в 1999 г. Российского Государственного Медицинского Университета им. Пирогова работала врачом-педиатром, заместителем главного врача клиники «Мать и дитя». 12 лет возглавляла журнал «Роды. Ру».

В 2017 г. Буцкая Т.В. создала и возглавила АНО «Экспертно-просветительский центр помощи будущим и состоявшимся родителям «Выбор родителей», в 2018 г. — Общероссийскую общественную организацию поддержки материнства и детства «Совет матерей», в 2019 — АНО «Ассоциация производителей и потребителей детских товаров». Цель работы организаций согласуется с государственной политикой, направленной на повышение демографических показателей. Проекты организаций реализуются в сотрудничестве с Минздравом РФ, Минпромторгом, Роскачеством, Росстандартом и Всемирной организацией здравоохранения.

Буцкая Т.В. является федеральным экспертом площадки «Демография» Общероссийского народного фронта, автором книг для беременных женщин, автором программы «Выбор родителей» на радио Медиаметрикс. На ресурсах организаций Татьяна Викторовна рассказывает о правах семьи в области здравоохранения, социальной защиты, образования, рынка детских товаров.

Ведущие проекты организаций — «Материнский калькулятор», где в адаптированной для восприятия форме представлены меры федеральной и региональной поддержки семей с детьми и «Открытый роддом», популяризирующий принципы семейно-ориентированности в работе роддомов среди жителей страны.

Буцкая Т.В. замужем, воспитывает двух сыновей. Является приверженцем и популяризатором ЗОЖ и профилактики неинфекционных заболеваний, активистом марафонского движения. В 2019 г. приступила к учебе на юридическом факультете Высшей школы экономики.