A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Olga  Burtseva

Olga Burtseva

General Director, Plant Topaz JV JSC
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
98% of the [enterprise’s] capital is Russian. <…> Number one area of expertise [at Topaz] is instrumentation. Then it is high-precision mechanics. Number three is electrophysical material processing technologies. 50–60% of the volume is machine building, and the remaining two are the so-called smart areas, which are 25–20% each. Our facility has an R&D cluster. <…> We collaborate with all technics- and technology-oriented colleges in Moldova. <…> We collaborate with Russian facilities and use Russian parts
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
‘Republic of Moldova and the Russian Regions’ – Moldo-Russian Economic Council Session
We have 286 items in gas turbine parts <...> Today, we make only 27 of them. And those 27 items – we already have the protocol for that – will go to the facility in Omsk starting from 1 January 2020. It means this whole matter will be over

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 162 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ольга Бурцева

Ольга Бурцева

Генеральный директор АО СП завод «Топаз»
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
98% капитала [предприятия] — российские <…> [На «Топазе»] первое — это приборостроительное направление. Второе направление — это точная механика. Третье направление — это технологии электрофизической обработки материалов. 50-60% всего объема — это машиностроение, и два других — так называемые умные ветви, это по 25-20%. На нашей территории создан научно-технический кластер <…> Работаем со всеми техническими вузами на территории Молдовы <…> Работаем с российскими предприятиями, используем российские комплектующие
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Заседание Молдо-российского экономического совета«Республика Молдова и регионы России»
У нас 286 позиций по деталям газотурбинных двигателей <...> В настоящее время мы делаем только 27 позиций. И эти 27 позиций — уже есть протокол — с первого января 2020 года они перейдут на омскую площадку. То есть вообще у нас вся эта тема закроется