A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 159 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Christian Bruch

Christian Bruch

President, Chief Executive Officer, Siemens Energy AG
Quotes
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Germany
We need to see now how we will handle international cooperation, especially between Russia and Germany. We have many opportunities with [Russia]: we spoke about hydrogen; we can talk about gas. Indeed, it will be a sustainable supply of energy. We can talk about harmonization
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Germany
Many of our employees also use traditional energy, for example, gas turbines, but I believe that energy transformations can be achieved using gas. Russia, as I now see it, [...] has clearly stated that they will indeed also be working on the sustainable development of energy, but there will be a slightly different balance between energy and how it is paid for […] This is not only a chance, but also our responsibility on the part of the economy to develop projects and find solutions so that we can show society how CO2 can be friendly enough when we talk about supplying energy […] We need to find examples of projects that we want to implement together […] This not only concerns energy production, but also how to technically transfer this energy, and we really want to work in Russia and with Russia
04.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia–Germany
We need to find examples of projects that we want to implement together […] This not only concerns energy production, but also how to technically transfer this energy, and we really want to work in Russia and with Russia

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 155 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Кристиан Брух

Кристиан Брух

Президент, главный исполнительный директор, Siemens Energy AG
Цитаты
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Германия
Мы должны теперь посмотреть, как мы будем заниматься международным сотрудничеством, особенно между Россией и Германией, у нас много шансов есть с вами: мы говорили о водороде, мы можем говорить о газе, действительно, это будет устойчивое снабжение энергией, мы можем говорить о гармонизации
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Германия
Многие сотрудники наши используют еще традиционные энергии, например, газовые турбины, но я считаю, что энергетических трансформаций можно добиться, используя газ. Россия, как я теперь вижу, <...> четко заявила, что они действительно тоже будут заниматься устойчивым развитием энергии, но это будет немножечко другой баланс между энергиями и их оплачиваемостью. <...> Это не только шанс, но и наша обязанность со стороны экономики, что нам нужно развивать проекты и находить их решения, чтобы мы могли показать обществу, как СО2 может быть достаточно дружелюбным, если мы говорим об обеспечении энергией. <...> Мы должны найти примеры проектов, которые хотим совместно реализовывать. <...> Это касается не только производства энергии, но и того, как передавать эту энергию технически, и мы очень хотим работать в России, с Россией
04.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия – Германия
Мы должны найти примеры проектов, которые хотим совместно реализовывать. <...> Это касается не только производства энергии, но и того, как передавать эту энергию технически, и мы очень хотим работать в России, с Россией