A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, Spanish – t.me/RoscongressEsp and Arabic t.me/RosCongressArabic. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation:roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Breytenbikher

Dmitry Breytenbikher

Senior Vice President, Head of Premium Customer Relations, VTB Bank
Quotes
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Anti-Crisis Guidelines: Where Can Personnel Be Found for Import Substitution and a Technological Breakthrough?
In my opinion, the most important quality that needs to be fostered, and we are trying to foster it in our employees, is constant self-education. In other words, education should be continuous, lifelong. This is the key to a person's adaptability in our rapidly changing world
06.09.2022
EEF 2022
Anti-Crisis Guidelines: Where Can Personnel Be Found for Import Substitution and a Technological Breakthrough?
I'll be honest with you, we, as employers, often encounter many people who get a job without much thought [after unconsciously getting a major – Ed.]
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Art as an Asset: Opportunities for Investment in Turbulent Times
Companies and banks can focus on the art niche and establish foundations specializing in investment in art. Then collections can be built with the help of professionals. Mass-investor access to this area is what is important right now, given the closure of a whole range of foreign platforms for investing in foreign securities. So, the opening of a modern art fair is a fairly decent alternative, both for the investor, and the potential collector
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Art as an Asset: Opportunities for Investment in Turbulent Times
Over the past 20 years, investment in contemporary art has grown significantly, including in Russia. So, it’s clearly a promising market. And the arrival of art foundations will attract professional players, as clients are now interested in identifying alternative investments
15.06.2022
SPIEF 2022
Art as an Asset: Opportunities for Investment in Turbulent Times
Investment in art, like investment in the stock market or precious metals, is a fairly developed field. The market already has its assets, i.e., works of art, and an infrastructure in the form of art dealers working for auction houses. There are also a range of auxiliary instruments
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Private Investment in the Social Sphere: New Support Mechanisms
The main problems are the long payback period, the difficulty of forecasting the flow of clients and, consequently, the assessment of the social effect <...> [Other problems are, – Ed.] localization and small capitalization of projects. They are carried out at the regional level and, due to the heterogeneity of demand, such projects arise sporadically. They have different estimates, different payback and project documentation levels. <...> As a bank, we try to develop long tools to attract long money that we could use in such long infrastructure projects
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Private Investment in the Social Sphere: New Support Mechanisms
There is demand for social and infrastructure investments. First of all, it is observed in health care, preschool education, nursing homes. This is understandable. Government spending in these areas is not growing as fast as the demand for these services, and businesses are interested in participating in them

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Брейтенбихер

Дмитрий Брейтенбихер

Старший вице-президент, руководитель департамента по работе с премиальными клиентами, Банк ВТБ (ПАО)
Цитаты
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Искусство как актив: возможности для инвестирования в турбулентное время
Компании и банки могут обратить внимание на нишу арт-объектов и создать сделать специализированные фонды по инвестициям в искусство. И при помощи профессиональных экспертов собирать коллекции. Именно доступ массового инвестора в эту сферу актуален сейчас, на фоне закрытия целого ряда зарубежных площадок для инвестиций в иностранные ценные бумаги. То есть это достаточно неплохая альтернатива. Открытие ярмарки современного искусства — это как раз тот самый первый и к инвестору, и потенциальному коллекционеру
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Искусство как актив: возможности для инвестирования в турбулентное время
Объем инвестиций в современное актуальное искусство значительно вырос за последние 20 лет, этот тренд касается и России. Поэтому то, что рынок перспективный, очевидно. И приход арт-фондов привлечет профессиональных игроков, поскольку сейчас клиенты заинтересованы в поисках альтернативных инвестиций
15.06.2022
ПМЭФ 2022
Искусство как актив: возможности для инвестирования в турбулентное время
Инвестиции в искусство, как и инвестиции на фондовом рынке или в драгметаллы, уже достаточно развиты. В принципе на рынке сейчас есть и сам актив, то есть предметы искусства, так и инфраструктура в виде арт-дилеров аукционных домов и есть различные вспомогательные инструменты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Частные инвестиции в социальную сферу: новые механизмы поддержки
Основными проблемами являются длинные сроки окупаемости, сложность прогнозирования потока клиентов и, соответственно, оценки социального эффекта <…> (Проблемой также является — Ред.) локализация и малая капитализация проектов. Они ведутся на региональном уровне и, ввиду неоднородности спроса такие проекты, возникают спорадически. У них разная оценка, разный уровень окупаемости и подготовки проектной документации <…> Мы как банк стараемся развивать длинные инструменты, чтобы привлекать длинные деньги, которые мы могли бы использовать в таких длинных инфраструктурных проектах
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Частные инвестиции в социальную сферу: новые механизмы поддержки
Спрос на социальные инвестиции и инвестиции в инфраструктуру есть. В первую очередь он наблюдается в здравоохранении, в дошкольном образовании, вопрос о создании домов престарелых. Это объяснимо. Госрасходы в этих сферах растут не так быстро, как спрос на эти услуги, и бизнесу было бы интересно в них участвовать