A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
David  Brawn

David Brawn

Chief Risk Officer, ALFA-BANK
Biography

Although, by education, an engineer, David now has more than 30 years of experience in the banking industry in Europe, North America and, for the past 7 years, in Russia. In 1987, David joined Bankers Trust Company in London, working first in the IT department and then as a member of the quantitative analytics team which built derivative pricing models for the bank. In 1990, he moved to Canada where he took charge of the Equity Derivatives business. Until 2005, David worked as a Trader/Trading Manager/Risk Manager in a number of US and European investment banks. From 2005 until the end of 2007, he worked as a regulator in the UK specializing in Market Risk and, subsequently as a senior supervisor of Investment Banks in London. Returning to the industry in 2008, he took responsibility for rebuilding the Independent Price Verification team in Merrill Lynch, globally and then, in 2009, joined VTB Capital, in London as CRO. In 2011, David moved to Moscow with his then role of Global COO of VTB Capital where, following the creation of the Corporate-Investment Bank, he took on the role of Group CRO of VTB Bank. In 2013, David joined Alfa Bank as CRO — in which role he continues to work.

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дэвид Браун

Дэвид Браун

Главный директор по управлению рисками, АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК»
Биография

Получив инженерное образование, Дэвид уже более тридцати лет работает в банковской индустрии в Европе, Северной Америке и последние 7 лет в России. В 1987 г. Дэвид поступил в офис «Бэнкерс Траст Компани» в Лондоне, где сначала работал в подразделении информационных технологий, а затем входил в состав команды количественной аналитики, которая занималась разработкой банковских моделей ценообразования по деривативам. В 1990 г. он переехал в Канаду, где отвечал за работу с производными финансовыми инструментами по капитальным ценным бумагам. Вплоть до 2005 г. Дэвид работал в качестве трейдера / менеджера по торговым операциям / риск-менеджера в ряде американских и европейских инвестиционных банков. С 2005 г. до конца 2007 г. он работал в британском органе по регулированию банковской деятельности, специализируясь на рыночном риске, а впоследствии был старшим специалистом по надзору за инвестиционными банками в Лондоне. После возвращения в банковскую отрасль в 2008 г. он отвечал за перестраивание работы глобальной команды по независимой проверке ценообразования в «Меррилл Линч», а затем в 2009 г. перешел в офис «ВТБ Капитал» в Лондоне на должность главного риск-менеджера. В 2011 г. будучи главным управляющим глобальными операциями «ВТБ Капитала», Дэвид переехал в Москву, где после создания корпоративного инвестиционного банка занял должность главного риск-менеджера Группы Банка ВТБ. В 2013 г. Дэвид присоединился к команде АО «АЛЬФА-БАНК» в качестве главного директора по управлению рисками, в должности которого и продолжает работать по настоящее время.