A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide Russia also cooperates with 92 Russian public organizations and 54 regional governments.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Meir Brand

Meir Brand

Vice-President, Google Inc.
Quotes
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Partnership and knowledge-sharing: new sources to drive development
Only half of the world is connected. We have been working hard on that mission; we have maybe reached only 50% of our goal, when you have connection to the Internet, be it a farmer in Russia or in Africa
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Partnership and knowledge-sharing: new sources to drive development
All our products that have succeeded had the design principle of partnership in mind, meaning that our products and revenue succeed and grow if our partner’s revenue succeeds and grows
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Ecosystem of Innovative and Creative Entrepreneurship: from Education to Successful Startups
What are the success factors in an innovative economy? The first is the question of education. The second aspect is access to capital, which is well aware of the risks associated with innovation, investments from business angels, etc. But the most important success factor is the issue of the entrepreneurial culture and the culture of risk taking. You need to be prepared to play many times before you succeed. One needs to be mentality prepared
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
The Ecosystem of Innovative and Creative Entrepreneurship: from Education to Successful Startups
You have good examples in Russia. One illustration that I really like is HUDWAY. This is a start-up originating in Siberia. People created an application that could help people improve safety when using a phone while driving. 90% of their business brings them profit outside Russia
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Transitional World: What Will Tomorrow Bring?
The first important tendency is Internet connectivity. <…> Internet connectivity changes everything. For example, a farm manager in Kenia will have many more possibilities, if he or she has the same internet access as a funds manager in New York
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Transitional World: What Will Tomorrow Bring?
What has happened during the last 10 years was that the entire market has grown. Market capitalization of all digital companies and start-ups has increased. Thus, current situation is not a zero-sum game. A pile of cash or money is growing every year

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Меир Бранд

Меир Бранд

Вице-президент, Google Inc.
Цитаты
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Партнерство и обмен опытом: новые источники энергии развития
Только половина жителей Земли имеет доступ к услугам связи. Нам еще много нужно сделать, мы лишь на 50% выполнили нашу цель — когда у человека появляется доступ к интернету, будь это фермер в России или в Африке
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Партнерство и обмен опытом: новые источники энергии развития
Во всех наших успешных продуктах мы использовали принцип партнерства, иными словами, наши продукты успешны, если успешны наши пользователи
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Экосистема инновационно-креативного предпринимательства: от образования до успешных стартапов
Какие факторы успеха инновационной экономики? Первое — вопрос образования. Второй аспект — это доступ к капиталу, который прекрасно отдает себе отчет в рисках, связанных с инновациями, инвестиции со стороны бизнес-ангелов и т.д. Но самый важный фактор успеха — это вопрос культуры предпринимательства и культуры принятия рисков. Вам необходимо быть подготовленным к тому, чтобы много раз проигрывать, прежде чем вы добьетесь успехов. Менталитет должен быть к этому лояльным.
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Экосистема инновационно-креативного предпринимательства: от образования до успешных стартапов
У вас есть хорошие примеры в России. Один пример, который мне очень нравится, — HUDWAY. Это стартап, который начался в Сибири. Люди создали приложение, которое смогло помочь людям более безопасно водить машину с помощью телефона. 90% их бизнеса приносит им прибыль за пределами России
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Транзитный мир: что завтра?
Первая важная тенденция – это подключенность к интернету. <…> Подключенность к интернету всё меняет, например, управляющий фермы в Кении, если у него будет тот же доступ в интернет, как у фондового менеджера в Нью-Йорке, будет иметь гораздо больше возможностей.
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Транзитный мир: что завтра?
Что произошло за последние 10 лет – поднялся весь рынок. Рыночная капитализация всех диджитал-компаний и стартапов выросла. Поэтому нынешняя ситуация – не игра с нулевой суммой. Гора наличности, денег растет с каждым годом.