A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 131 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Thomas E. Bowens

Thomas E. Bowens

President, Chief Executive Officer, Member of the Board of Directors, IG Copper
Biography
Thomas Bowens is a certified professional geologist with over twenty-six years of international experience in the minerals exploration industry, and has spent the last twenty years based in Mongolia (1998-2006) and Russia (since 2005). Prior to founding IG Group in 2009, Mr. Bowens was the Vice President of Exploration and Chief of Operations for Fortress Minerals Corporation. He is currently based in Khabarovsk in the Russian Far East. Mr. Bowens is also the General Director of OOO Amur Minerals, the Russian registered license holder of the Malmyzh Copper Gold Deposit, and the Director General of Khabarovsk Minerals, the Parent Company of Amur Minerals which is a joint venture company owned by IG Copper (51%) and Freeport McMoRan Corporation (49%). Mr. Bowens has been directly responsible for two major mineral deposit discoveries in Russia in the past 13 years, Svetloye and Malmyzh, and has a track record of success in the management and operation of exploration companies. Mr. Bowens is also the founder and Director General of Kolymageo LLC– an exploration drilling and geologic services company in the Russian Far East. He has worked for Cyprus Amax Exploration, Harrods Minerals, Ivanhoe Mines, and two Lundin Group Companies, International Uranium and Fortress Minerals. Mr. Bowens has degrees in economics, geological engineering (Magna Cum Laude) and a master’s degree in Geology, the latter two from the Colorado School of Mines.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Томас Э. Боуэнс

Томас Э. Боуэнс

Президент, главный исполнительный директор, член совета директоров, IG Copper
Биография

Томас Э. Боуэнс — сертифицированный профессиональный геолог с опытом работ более 26 лет в международной геологоразведочной индустрии, последние 20 лет работал в Монголии (1998-2006 гг.) и России (с 2005 г.). Ранее, до создания компании IG Group в 2009 г., г-н Боуэнс занимал пост вице-президента и главного специалиста геологоразведочных работ корпорации «Fortress Minerals Corporation». Сейчас работает в г. Хабаровске на ДВ. Г-н Боуэнс является Генеральным директором ООО «Амур Минералс», официальный владелец лицензии на золото-меднопорфировое месторождение Малмыжское, также исполняет обязанности генерального директора ООО «Хабаровск Минералс» (единственный учредитель ООО «Амур Минералс»), собственниками которой являются компании IG Copper (51%) and Freeport McMoRan Corporation (49%). В течение последних 13 лет под непосредственным руководством г-на Боуэнса открыты два крупных месторождения в России — Светлое и Малмыжское. Он успешно управляет рядом Проектов и руководит несколькими геологоразведочными компаниями. Г-н Боуэнс также основал и возглавил ООО «Колымагео» — сервисное предприятие для проведения буровых и геологоразведочных работ на ДВ России. Г-н Боуэнс работал в компаниях «Cyprus Amax Exploration», «Harrods Minerals», «Ivanhoe Mines» и в двух компаниях «Lundin Group Companies» — «International Uranium» и «Fortress Minerals». Имеет ученую степень в области экономики, ученую степень бакалавра наук в области инженерной геологии (с отличием) и степень магистра в области геологии, последние два диплома получены в Колорадском Горном Институте.