A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Dmitry Borovikov

Dmitry Borovikov

Vice President for Strategy, Portfolio Management and Trading, Fortum
Quotes
14.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
How to Achieve Carbon Neutrality in the Arctic
We see a great demand from industrial enterprises that are located in the Arctic zone to 'green' their energy consumption. And we see great prospects for creating renewable energy capacity in the Arctic, because many factors converge there, including concern for the environment, the need to supply remote areas, and the demand for creating new industrial clusters to be powered by electricity
14.10.2021
Russian Energy Week 2021
How to Achieve Carbon Neutrality in the Arctic
In the last couple of years, Russia has started to actively develop a carbon footprint reduction agenda. This is a very right vector. But there is a lack of specific instruments that would allow this to happen. First of all, Russia lacks a CO2 quota system and a carbon price criterion. This is the element of the equation, which is still missing in Russia. Without the introduction of a carbon price, projects in this sector will not pay off

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 163 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Дмитрий Боровиков

Дмитрий Боровиков

Вице-президент по стратегии, управлению производственным портфелем и трейдингом, ПАО «Фортум»
Цитаты
14.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Как достигнуть углеродной нейтральности в Арктике
Мы видим большой запрос индустриальных предприятий, которые находятся в Арктической зоне, по «озеленению» своего энергопотребления. И мы видим большие перспективы по созданию мощностей возобновляемой энергетики именно в Арктике, потому что там много факторов сходятся воедино – это, безусловно, и забота об экологии, и необходимость обеспечения удаленных территорий, и спрос на создание новых промышленных кластеров, которые нужно запитать электроэнергией
14.10.2021
Российская энергетическая неделя 2021
Как достигнуть углеродной нейтральности в Арктике
В последние пару лет в России началось активное развитие повестки по снижению углеродного следа. Это очень правильный вектор. Но не хватает конкретных инструментов, которые бы позволили это сделать. В первую очередь, в России не хватает системы квотирования выбросов CO2 и критерия цены на углерод - это тот элемент уравнения, который в России пока отсутствует. Без внедрения цены на углерод проекты в этой отрасли не будут окупаемы