A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Timofei Bordachev

Timofei Bordachev

Director, Centre for Comprehensive European and International Studies, National Research University Higher School of Economics; Programme Director, The Valdai Discussion Club
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
The Asian Mirror: The Pivot East through the Eyes of Asian Partners
When we say ‘pivot East’, the most important part for us is that it is about Russia. It is the country’s development, the development of Russia’s most important region – the Far East, attracting foreign partners to the region that are the most important objectives. This pivot East is not happening for geopolitical, but for practical reasons
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
Toward the Great Ocean – 6: People, History, Ideology, Education. Rediscovering the Identity
There are three great powers of colossal size in the Greater Eurasia: China, India and Russia. Unlike transatlantic relations, where there are the huge USA and a bunch of small allies, our situation is different, so we'll have to reach an agreement. Russia, with its historical and diplomatic experience, acts as this negotiator, balancer <...> that is, the one who can bring everyone together
11.09.2018
EEF 2018
The New Asian Geopolitics and Political Economy: Opportunities for Russia
Growth of economic and political importance of Asian countries, both major ones, like India and China, and smaller ones <…> is changing the whole geopolitical map of the world. Today the Asian region is becoming not only the workshop, the smithery, where most goods for global markets are produced, but also a source of ideas, investments and political influence

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 2500 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 122 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Тимофей Бордачев

Тимофей Бордачев

Директор, Центр комплексных европейских и международных исследований, Национальный исследовательский университет «Высшая школа экономики»; программный директор, Международный дискуссионный клуб «Валдай»
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Азиатское зеркало: поворот на Восток глазами азиатских партнеров
В словосочетании “поворот России к Востоку” для нас главное слово “Россия”. Именно развитие страны, развитие российского важнейшего региона Дальнего Востока, привлечение в него иностранных партнеров являются важнейшими целями, и поворот России к Востоку осуществляется не из каких-то геостратегических соображений, а из соображений сугубо практических
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Вперед к Великому океану – 6: люди, история, идеология, образование. Путь к себе
В большой Евразии присутствуют три великие державы колоссального размера — Китай, Индия и Россия. В отличие от трансатлантических отношений, где есть огромные США и куча маленьких союзников, здесь мы этой ситуации не имеем, поэтому придется договариваться. Россия со своим историческим и дипломатическим опытом выступает этим переговорщиком, балансиром <...> то есть тем, кто может собрать всех вместе
11.09.2018
ВЭФ 2018
Новая геополитика и политическая экономия Азии: возможности для России
Рост экономического и политического значения азиатских стран, как крупнейших — Индии и Китая, так и меньших по своему физическому масштабу <...> меняет всю геополитическую картину мира. Сейчас Азиатский регион становится уже не только мастерской, кузницей, где производится большинство товаров, присутствующих на мировом рынке, но уже становится источником идей, инвестиций и политического влияния
06.09.2017
ВЭФ 2017
Поворот России на Восток: итоги и новые цели
В Азии нас ждет миллиардный средний класс Китая, который готов предъявить спрос на экологически чистую продукцию из России