A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ksenia Bolomatova

Ksenia Bolomatova

Deputy Director General, United Grain Company
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia and Its Role in Global Food Security
Last year, we tested digital e-auctions at an e-platform instead of a stock exchange. We held them between December and March, and they enjoyed an unbelievably high demand. Liquidity of 100%, and all auctions resulted in transactions for 100% of the volume. We purchased 126 thousand tonnes for RUB 2.3 billion. After that we realized it was what we needed. We should get to a whole new level, i.e. stock exchange. Today, the United Grain Company and Moscow Stock Exchange will sign an agreement at the Forum venue. This agreement will cover developing this instrument and launching e-auctions
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
Russia and Its Role in Global Food Security
This is a curious situation. Russia is the world’s largest wheat exporter and third biggest grain exporter. At the same time, we do have a fine stock exchange. Instruments in this market are not functioning. There is no demand. <…> This market was shaped in such a way that it historically had many intermediaries that do not need a stock exchange. So, what is a stock exchange? This is the fairest, most transparent and economically feasible price. A margin this high will not be possible there
24.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Sustainable Partnership in Agriculture: Institutions, Tools, and Guarantees
When it comes to crops, sooner or later intensification is hampered by natural constraints. <...> And first of all, I would like to address potential clearcutting for the expansion of arable land. It is in the interest of the international community to ensure that Africa's demand for crops is met in a stable manner

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Ксения Боломатова

Ксения Боломатова

Заместитель генерального директора, АО «Объединенная зерновая компания»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия и ее роль в глобальной продовольственной безопасности
Мы уже с прошлого года апробировали цифровые электронные аукционы, изначально не на биржевой, а просто на электронной площадке. С декабря по март мы их проводили, и они оказались невероятно востребованными. 100 % ликвидность, все сделки, все аукционы заканчивались сделками на 100 % объема. Мы закупили 126 тыс. тонн на 2,3 млрд рублей и после этого поняли: да, оно очень нужно. И надо переходить на качественно другой уровень, а именно — на биржи. Сегодня на площадке будет подписано соглашение между ОЗК и Московской биржей о развитии этого инструмента, о запуске электронных торгов
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Россия и ее роль в глобальной продовольственной безопасности
Удивительная ситуация: Россия является крупнейшим экспортером пшеницы и 3 место (занимает. — Прим. ред.) по экспорту зерна в мире. И при этом у нас есть прекрасная биржа. А биржевые инструменты на зерновом рынке не работают, не востребованы. <…> Исторически формировался рынок таким образом, что на нем было очень много посредников. Посредникам биржа не выгодна. Что такое биржа? Это максимально прозрачная экономически обоснованная справедливая цена. Маржи такой, случайно, там не будет
24.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Устойчивое партнерство в агропромышленной сфере: институты, инструменты, гарантии
Если речь идет о зерновых, то рано или поздно интенсификация упирается в природные ограничения. <…> И в первую очередь хочу сказать о возможной вырубке зеленых массивов для расширения пахотных угодий. Здесь в интересах мирового сообщества обеспечить стабильное удовлетворение спроса Африки в зерновых