A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Leonid Boguslavsky

Leonid Boguslavsky

General Partner, RTP Global
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
When entrepreneurs, investors, and the state unite to address issues and enter into partnerships, then you have an effective economy. The government does not create barriers nor harsh regulations, as often occurs in certain countries, including Russia
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Venture Economy in Developing Countries
An effective ecosystem is a free ecosystem, a free market economy. Competition <...> is the most important element of a free market economy
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
To invest directly, you need to become a venture capitalist, you need to have entrepreneurial experience. You need to build a team, because you’re not going to make it on your own. And you need to raise a certain amount of money. Your portfolio needs to have 10 investments tops. And if you can not afford more than 10 investments, then it's best you invest in funds
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
At the first meeting, I never say: “show me your financials”. I ask entrepreneurs to briefly talk about their main business processes. And then if it is alright, the financial results follow
25.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
They (the world's largest companies - Ed.) are buying either a product or a customer base. There are some deals when they buy teams, people, but it's rare, and company estimates in these cases will be low. They could of course develop this (products - Ed.) themselves, but they analyse ROE, the return on equity, and from the point of view of recoupment they believe that it will be more profitable than developing something in-house. Even more acquisitions are driven by buying a clientele, rather than buying a product

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Леонид Богуславский

Леонид Богуславский

Генеральный партнер, RTP Global
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Когда предприниматели, инвесторы и государство объединяются для решения задач, партнерствуют, тогда создается эффективная экономика. Государство не мешает и не осуществляет жесткое регулирование, что зачастую в некоторых странах, и в том числе в России, происходит
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Венчурная экономика развивающихся стран
Эффективная экосистема— это свободная экосистема, свободная экономика. Конкуренция <...> является важнейшим элементом свободной экономики
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Чтобы инвестировать напрямую, вам нужно стать венчурным капиталистом, вам нужно иметь предпринимательский опыт. Вам нужно сколотить команду, потому что в одиночку вы не справитесь. И вам нужно привлечь определенное количество денег. Вам нужен портфель, чтобы в нем было более 10 инвестиций. А если вы не можете позволить себе более 10 инвестиций сделать, то лучше инвестируйте в фонды
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
На первом заседании я никогда не говорю — покажите свои финансовые результаты. Я прошу предпринимателей, чтобы они вкратце рассказали о своих основных бизнес-процессах. А потом финансовые результаты следуют, если все нормально
25.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Sberbank Venture Pulse
Они (крупнейшие компании в мире — Ред.) покупают либо продукт, либо клиентскую базу. Есть некоторые сделки, когда они покупают команды, людей, но это редко, и оценки компании в этих случаях будут достаточно низкими. Они могли бы, конечно, разработать это (продукты — Ред.) сами, но они анализируют ROE — рентабельность капитала, и с точки зрения окупаемости считают, что это будет выгоднее, чем разрабатывать самим. Даже больше приобретений по мотивам покупки клиентуры, нежели по покупке продукта