A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 162 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem

Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem

Group Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, DP World
Quotes
03.09.2021
EEF 2021
Logistics is the ‘New Oil’ of the Russian Economy: International Transport Corridors as the Main Driver of Growth
Russia is a very important country for us, it ties up the Far East – the place where most of the goods in the world are produced – and Europe. The Northern Sea Route is a very important and convenient thing. We are very interested in this new route; it is a connection with China
24.05.2018
SPIEF 2018
Forging the New Global Supply Chain Architecture
We need to get all kinds of permits, certificates, sign all sorts of declarations. And as a result, while you are signing all this, you lose time. And it's not even in the different languages spoken by people. This carries additional costs, while the process itself slows down. The main task therefore is to act on anticipation

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Султан Ахмед Бин Сулайем

Султан Ахмед Бин Сулайем

Председатель группы, главный исполнительный директор, DP World
Цитаты
03.09.2021
ВЭФ 2021
Логистика – «новая нефть» российской экономики: международные транспортные коридоры как основной драйвер роста
Россия — для нас очень важная страна, она завязывает Дальний Восток, то место, где производится большинство товаров в мире, и Европу. Северный морской путь — очень важная и удобная вещь. Этот новый маршрут очень нас интересует, это связь с Китаем
24.05.2018
ПМЭФ 2018
Глобальные цепочки поставок: формирование новой системы
Нам нужно получить всевозможные разрешения, доступы, подписать декларации. И в результате, пока ты все это подписываешь, теряешь время. И дело тут даже не в разных языках, на которых говорят люди. Это и дополнительные расходы, сам процесс замедляется. Основная задача поэтому заключается в том, чтобы действовать на упреждение
06.09.2017
ВЭФ 2017
Морские порты — в эффективные руки
Развитие экономики страны зависит от портов. В России далеко не полностью используются мощности, примерно на 60%, но есть спрос и нет недостатка в контейнерных грузах. Когда мы говорим о торговле, то мы наблюдаем тенденцию роста внутри России: например, наблюдается рост контейнерных перевозок на 70% в этом году по сравнению с предыдущим, а во всем мире — только на 5%.