A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 133 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem

Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem

Group Chairman, Chief Executive Officer, DP World
Biography
His Excellency Sultan Ahmed Bin Sulayem, Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of DP World and Chairman of Ports, Customs & Free Zone Corporation, is one of Dubai’s leading businessmen.

HE Bin Sulayem’s expertise and visionary leadership spearheaded the rapid expansion of Dubai’s infrastructure, including ports and free zones, contributing significantly to the stellar growth trajectory of the United Arab Emirates.

Highlights of his three-decade business career include:

• Leading marine terminal operator DP World’s expansion internationally, including the purchase of the P&O group for US$6.8 billion in March 2006, which propelled it to among the largest global port operators and trade enablers in the world with 77 marine and inland terminals in six continents.

• Overseeing the rapid development of Jafza (Jebel Ali Free Zone) into an unrivalled business park of more than 7300 companies

• Establishing and leading Nakheel, a real estate and tourism property development firm that has created many iconic Dubai projects including The Palm, the world’s largest man-made islands

• Establishing and leading Istithmar World, a major investment house focusing on private equity with a portfolio of investments in diverse sectors across North America, Europe, Asia and the Middle East including retail, financial services, industry, tourism and hospitality, and healthcare

• Pioneering the Dubai Multi Commodities Centre (DMCC), a market for gold and precious metals, diamonds and coloured stones, energy and other commodities

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 130 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Султан Ахмед Бин Сулайем

Султан Ахмед Бин Сулайем

Председатель группы, главный исполнительный директор, DP World
Биография
Его Превосходительство Султан Ахмед Бин Сулайем занимает должность Председателя Правления и Генерального директора компании DP World, Председателя правления Ports, Customs & Free Zone Corporation.

Является ведущим бизнесменом ОАЭ. Обширный опыт и дальновидное лидерство султана Ахмеда Бин Сулайема обеспечили стремительное развитие инфраструктуры Дубая, в том числе морских портов и свободных экономических зон, задающих небывалые темпы роста Объединенных Арабских Эмиратов.

Основные этапы тридцатилетней карьеры султана Ахмеда Бин Сулайема:

международное расширение компании DP World, в том числе приобретение группы компаний P&O Group за 6.8 миллиардов долларов США, в результате чего компания получила статус ведущего глобального морского портового оператора с 77 морскими и сухопутными терминалами на 6 континентах;

обеспечение активного развития Jafza (СЭЗ Джебель Али) и ее становления в качестве не имеющего себе равных бизнес-парка (насчитывает 7300 компаний);

создание и управление девелоперской фирмы Nakheel, которая занимается жилой недвижимостью и туристическими объектами и которая дала начало множеству культовых проектов Дубая, в том числе самому большому искусственный остров The Palm;

создание и управление Istithmar World, ведущей частной инвестиционной компании с портфелем инвестиций в различных секторах экономики Севреной Америки, Европы, Азии и Ближнего Востока, таких, как ритейл, финансы, промышленное производство, туризм и гостиничный бизнес, здравоохранение;

ведущая роль в управлении правительственным предприятием Dubai Multi Commodities Centre, играющего роль рынка золота и драгоценных металлов, алмазов и цветных камней, энергии и других видов товарного сырья.