A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 165 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 76 countries worldwide, and 154 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Artur Biktimirov

Artur Biktimirov

Neurosurgeon of the Medical Center of the Far Eastern Federal University
Biography
In 2005 he graduated from the medical faculty of the Bashkir State Medical University, in 2008 he got the residency in neurosurgery.

Since 2014 he has been working as a neurosurgeon at the Medical Center of the Far Eastern Federal University. From 2019 worked as an Expert at the Center of the National Technology Initiative on AR/VR and Neurotechnologies. Since March 2021, he has been a scientific consultant at LLC Motorika, a Russian leader in the production of upper limb prostheses.

Received a grant of the Primorsky Territory in 2 million rubles for the development of an online platform for assessing the dynamics of changes in the state of patients with Parkinson's disease, called “PN Expert”. Participant and winner of the competition of the Agency for Strategic Initiatives "Strong Ideas for the New Time", included in the TOP-list of ideas based on the results of expert selection (top 100 out of 15 thousand projects) with a project to create a center for Invasive Neurotechnologies.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Артур Биктимиров

Артур Биктимиров

Нейрохирург медицинского центра Дальневосточного федерального университета
Биография
В 2005 году окончил лечебный Факультет Башкирского Государственного Медицинского Университета, в 2008 году — ординатуру по специальности нейрохирургия.

С 2014 года работает врачом нейрохирургом в Медицинском центре Дальневосточного федерального университета. С 2019 года — Эксперт центра Национальной технологической инициативы по AR/VR и нейротехнологиям. С марта 2021 года научный консультант в компании OOO «Моторика», — российского лидера производства протезов верхней конечности.

Получил грант Приморского края в размере 2 млн рублей на разработку онлайн платформы для оценки динамики изменения состояния пациентов с болезнью Паркинсона «PN Expert». Участник и победитель конкурса Агентства стратегических инициатив «Сильные идеи для нового времени», включен в ТОП -лист идей по результатам экспертного отбора (топ 100 из 15 тысяч проектов) с проектом создания центра Инвазивных нейротехнологий.