A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Sergey Belov

Sergey Belov

Head of the Far Eastern Main Branch, Central Bank of the Russian Federation
Quotes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
We place our hope on remote identification. The Russian Federation already has 395 points, including the Far East
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
People are mentally not prepared for using financial services, and it is natural. These are new products for people from remote communities, and secondly, some of them have low incomes
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
453 communities still have troubles with Internet, including <…> 260 with less than 100 people
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
Basically, our pilot project started in August 2018. <…> The objectives of the pilot project were fairly simple: to raise the level of financial accessibility for residents of the Far East and make Internet-based financial services – the so-called remote services – more accessible. <…> As a result, presently the quality of Internet access helps financial services – the tool of the Bank of Russia – cover over 2 thousand communities, which is over 82% of communities in the Far East
04.09.2019
EEF 2019
Improving Access to Financial Services in the Far East
As of 1 July 2019, the payment infrastructure also changed significantly: the number of ATMs increased by 3%, and the number of electronic terminals went up 15%. Improved access to Internet allowed us, among other things, to start applying alternative methods of raising financial accessibility. In particular, the Post Bank’s project <...> has spread around the country: as of 1 July 2019, the Far East had almost 3 thousand terminals for withdrawing and depositing cash

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 131 внешнеэкономическим партнером, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Сергей Белов

Сергей Белов

Начальник Дальневосточного главного управления, Центральный банк Российской Федерации (Банк России)
Цитаты
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
Большая у нас надежда на удаленную идентификацию, уже 395 точек работают на территории Российской Федерации, в том числе удаленная идентификация проходит и на территории Дальнего Востока
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
Население ментально не готово к использованию финансовых услуг, и это объяснимо. Для жителей отдаленных населенных пунктов — это новые продукты, и второе — у отдельных граждан низкие доходы
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
Трудности с интернетом продолжают испытывать 453 населенных пункта из них <…> 260 населенных пункта численностью менее 100 человек
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
По факту пилотный проект у нас стартовал в августе 2018 года <…> Задачи пилотного проекта были достаточно простые — повысить уровень финансовой доступности для жителей Дальнего Востока и второе — повысить уровень доступности финансовых услуг при помощи сети Интернет, это так называемые дистанционные услуги <…> В результате в настоящее время качество Интернета позволяет пользоваться финансовыми услугами, инструментом Банка России, более чем в 2-х тысячах населенных пунктах, что составляет 82% от бщей численности населенных пунктов Дальнего Востока
04.09.2019
ВЭФ 2019
Как повысить доступность финансовых услуг на Дальнем Востоке
Платежная инфраструктура по состоянию на 1 июля 2019 года тоже серьезно изменилась, увеличилось количество банкоматов на 3%, на 15% увеличилось количество электронных терминалов. Развитие доступа к сети Интернет позволило в том числе начать применение альтернативных способов повышения финансовой доступности. В частности, широкое распространение у нас получил проект ПАО “Почта Банк” <…> на 01.07.2019 на территории Дальнего Востока было установлено практически 3 тыс. терминалов с возможностью выдачи и внесения наличных средств