A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of nationwide and international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, youth, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5,000 people working in Russia and abroad.

The Foundation works alongside various UN departments and other international organizations, and is building multi-format cooperation with 173 economic partners, including industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions, financial, trade, and business associations from 78 countries worldwide, and 188 Russian public organizations, federal and legislative agencies, and federal subjects.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian t.me/Roscongress, English – t.me/RoscongressDirect, and Spanish t.me/RoscongressEsp. Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Vsevolod Belousov

Vsevolod Belousov

Director, "Federal Center of Brain Research and Neurotechnologies" of the Federal Medical Biological Agency
Biography
Born on February 19, 1975 in Nalchik, KBR.

Graduated from the Faculty of Biology, Lomonosov Moscow State University in 1998.

D. in Biology (2013), Professor of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Head of the Department of Metabolism and Redox Biology of the Institute of Biochemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Professor at the University of Göttingen.

Vsevolod Belousov is a scientist known in Russia and worldwide, a specialist in synthetic biology, molecular neurotechnology, and biomedicine. Biosensor and bioengineering technologies developed by Vsevolod Belousov are used by hundreds of laboratories worldwide. One of the main areas of Belousov's research is thermogenetics: controlling the activity of neurons and other cells by means of temperature-sensitive ion channels. Thermogenetic technologies are being developed to activate the brain, heart and pancreas. Another area of research is metabolic engineering - creation of artificial metabolic pathways in cells. For the development of technology to manage oxidative stress at the subcellular level and its application to study the mechanisms of heart failure, Vsevolod Belousov was awarded the Discovery Award-2019 by the Society for Redox Biology and Medicine in the USA.

Since 2019, Vsevolod Belousov has headed the Federal Brain and Neurotechnology Center of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of Russia, a flagship scientific-clinical center that conducts research on pathologies of the nervous system and provides high-tech medical care in the profiles of neurology, neurorehabilitation, and neurosurgery. In the first wave of the Covid-19 pandemic, the Center was converted to an infectious disease hospital to treat patients with the new coronavirus infection. Vsevolod Belousov was awarded the Silver Cross of the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of Russia for successful organization of the clinic's work during the pandemic.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор общероссийских, международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, молодежных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, создан в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом.

Фонд взаимодействует со структурами ООН и другими международными организациями. Развивает многоформатное сотрудничество со 173 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 78 странах мира, со 179 российскими общественными организациями, федеральными органами исполнительной и законодательной власти, субъектами Российской Федерации.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Всеволод Белоусов

Всеволод Белоусов

Директор, ФБГУ «Федеральный центр мозга и нейротехнологий» ФМБА России
Биография
Родился 19 февраля 1975 года в г. Нальчик, КБР.

Окончил Биологический факультет МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова в 1998 г.

Доктор биологических наук, Член-корреспондент РАН.

Всеволод Белоусов является известным в России и в мире ученым, специалистом в синтетической биологии, молекулярных нейротехнологиях, биомедицине. Биосенсорные и биоинженерные технологии, разрабатываемые Всеволодом Белоусовым, используются сотнями лабораторий во всем мире. Одним из основных направлений исследований Белоусова В.В. является термогенетика: управление активностью клеток, тканей и органов с помощью термочувствительных ионных каналов. Другим направлением исследований является метаболическая инженерия — создание искусственных метаболических путей в клетках. За разработку технологии управления окислительным стрессом на субклеточном уровне ее применение для изучения механизмов сердечной недостаточности Всеволод Белоусов был удостоен награды Discovery Award-2019 Общества редокс-биологии и медицины в США.

С 2019 года Всеволод Белоусов возглавляет Федеральный центр мозга и нейротехнологий ФМБА России, флагманский научно-клинический центр, ведущий исследования патологий нервной системы, разрабатывающий медицинские нейроинтерфейсы нового поколения, и оказывающий высокотехнологичную медицинскую помощь в неврологии, нейрореабилитации и нейрохирургии.