A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Andrei Belousov

Andrei Belousov

First Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation
Biography
Born March 17, 1959.



Education:

1981: Graduated with honours from the Lomonosov Moscow State University, Department of Economics.

DSc (Economics).



Experience:

1981-1986: Intern researcher, junior researcher at the Central Economic Mathematical Institute at the USSR Academy of Sciences, man-machine system modelling laboratory.

1986-2006: Junior researcher, researcher, senior researcher, laboratory head at the Institute of Economics and Scientific and Technical Progress Forecasts at the USSR Academy of Sciences (later Institute of National Economy Prognostication at the Russian Academy of Sciences).

2000-2006: General director, Centre for Macroeconomic Analyses and Short-Term Prognostication.

2000-2006: External adviser to the Prime Minister.

2006-2008: Deputy Minister of Economic Development and Trade, Deputy Minister of Economic Development.

2008-May 2012: Director, Government Department of Economy and Finance.

May 21, 2012: Appointed Minister of Economic Development by Presidential Executive Order.

From 24 June 2013, Presidential Aide, appointed by executive order of the President of Russia.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Андрей Белоусов

Андрей Белоусов

Первый заместитель Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации
Биография
Родился 17 марта 1959 г.

В 1981 г. окончил с отличием экономический факультет Московского государственного университета им. М.В.Ломоносова.

C 1981 по 1986 гг. — стажер-исследователь, младший научный сотрудник лаборатории моделирующих человеко-машинных систем Центрального экономико-математического института АН СССР.

С 1986 по 2006 гг. — младший научный сотрудник, научный сотрудник, старший научный сотрудник, заведующий лабораторией Института экономики и прогнозирования научно-технического прогресса АН СССР/Института народно-хозяйственного прогнозирования РАН.

С 2000 по 2006 гг. — генеральный директор Центра макроэкономического анализа и краткосрочного прогнозирования.

С 2000 по 2006 гг. — внештатный советник Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

С 2006 по 2008 гг. — заместитель Министра экономического развития и торговли Российской Федерации, заместитель министра экономического развития Российской Федерации.

С 2008 по 2012 гг. — директор Департамента экономики и финансов Правительства Российской Федерации.

C 2012 по 2013 гг. — Министр экономического развития Российской Федерации.

С 2013 по 2020 гг. — помощник Президента Российской Федерации.

21 января 2020 года назначен Первым заместителем Председателя Правительства Российской Федерации.

Доктор экономических наук.