A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 126 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 69 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Samba Bathily

Samba Bathily

Founder, Africa Development Solutions (ADS); Co-Founder, Chief Executive Officer, Solektra International
Quotes
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Economic Sovereignty for Africa: Problems and Solutions
We have a resource potential. If we fully develop it, we will be able to take the electricity cost down to USD 0.05 [per kW, – Ed.]. Development requires USD 80 billion. These USD 80 billion will help us save 50 billion. Transport in Africa costs more than on any other continent.   Transporting a container over 1,400 km costs USD 3 thousand. How can we be competitive with such prices? The cost of a unified African railway is USD 100 billion, while its annual revenue will be as high as USD 10 billion
23.10.2019
Russia- Africa Economic Forum 2019
Economic Sovereignty for Africa: Problems and Solutions
First we need to resolve the issue of core infrastructure. We cannot reach our goals in education and industry without core infrastructure

Cоциально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных, общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, спортивных и общественных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие с 126 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 69 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Самба Батили

Самба Батили

Основатель, Africa Development Solutions (ADS); соучредитель, генеральный директор, Solektra International
Цитаты
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Экономический суверенитет Африки: проблемы и решения
У нас есть ресурсный потенциал. Если мы разовьем его по полной, мы сможем снизить стоимость электроэнергии до 5 центов [за кВт — Ред.]. Для развития необходимы $80 млрд. Эти 80 млрд позволят нам сэкономить 50 млрд. Транспорт в Африке стоит дороже, чем на любом другом континенте. Транспортировка контейнера — 1400 км — стоит $3 тыс. Как мы можем быть конкурентными с такими ценами? Стоимость единой африканской железнодорожной сети составляет $100 млрд, но ежегодная прибыль составит 10 млрд
23.10.2019
Экономический форум Россия - Африка 2019
Экономический суверенитет Африки: проблемы и решения
Нам сперва требуется решить вопрос базовой инфраструктуры. Мы не можем достичь целей в образовании, промышленности, не имея базовой инфраструктуры