A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation is a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions; exhibitions; and business, public, sporting, and cultural events. It was established in pursuance of a decision by the President of the Russian Federation.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 160 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 75 countries worldwide.

The Roscongress Foundation has Telegram channels in Russian (t.me/Roscongress), English (t.me/RoscongressDirect), and Spanish (t.me/RoscongressEsp). Official website and Information and Analytical System of the Roscongress Foundation: roscongress.org.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Konstantin Basmanov

Konstantin Basmanov

Head of Small and Medium Enterprises Unit, Promsvyazbank
Quotes
03.06.2021
SPIEF 2021
The Changing Face of Small Business: New Challenges and Objectives
2020 was a challenging year for small and medium-sized businesses. A significant part of service and trade sector was heavily affected <...> by pandemic restrictions. <...> In April 2020, the Small Business Optimism Index was at its lowest. These are the lowest indicators ever recorded. This is the first steep fall in expectations and sentiments of sales entrepreneurs in six years. And now, gradually, as the pandemic restrictions are being lifted, business activities are starting to recover. The good news is that the recovery in 2021 is faster than expected. We have recorded a positive PMI value for 4 consecutive months
06.06.2019
SPIEF 2019
Open Dialogue ‘Development Pathways for Young Entrepreneurship’
Young entrepreneurs are much more optimistic over the entire horizon of research [carried out over five years among 2,500 entrepreneurs, – Ed.] regarding investments, hiring people, working with personnel and sales growth
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Role of the Regions in Popularizing Entrepreneurship
More and more often, entrepreneurs are relying on effective demand, and less on sales market growth forecasts. The focus is largely on issues to do with the economy and improving results with existing volumes. This type of expectation is much harder to overcome, as it is deeply embedded and tied in with an entrepreneur’s assessment of their own market
14.02.2019
Russian Investment Forum 2019
The Role of the Regions in Popularizing Entrepreneurship
Overall, there are positive trends in the small and medium-sized business segment, with 18–20% of SMEs implementing a strategy of growth. The number of entrepreneurs looking to expand into new areas has risen. Around 40% report their situation as stable – neither growing, nor shrinking, nor planning to make cutbacks. The microbusiness segment is another matter. Here, most entrepreneurs are implementing a strategy of survival, and their thoughts each month are occupied with how to avoid closing the business. This is quite a worrying picture, given that most small businesses fall under this category. Of the 4 million SMEs, four fifths are microbusinesses

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 160 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 75 странах мира.

Официальные телеграм-каналы Фонда Росконгресс: на русском языке – t.me/Roscongress, на английском языке – t.me/RoscongressDirect, на испанском языке – t.me/RoscongressEsp. Официальный сайт и Информационно-аналитическая система Фонда Росконгресс: roscongress.org.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Константин Басманов

Константин Басманов

Руководитель блока «Средний и малый бизнес», ПАО «Промсвязьбанк»
Цитаты
03.06.2021
ПМЭФ 2021
Эволюция роли малого бизнеса: новые вызовы, новые цели
2020 год был непростым для сегмента малого и среднего бизнеса. Очень большая доля сферы услуг и торговли, которую затронули <...> пандемийные ограничения больше всего. <...> В апреле 2020 года индекс деловых настроений малых предприятий показал минимальные значения. Это минимальные значения за весь период наблюдений. Впервые за 6 лет такой провал резкий в ожиданиях и настроениях предпринимателей по продажам. И вот постепенно, постепенно, по мере снятия пандемийных ограничений, начало восстановление деловой активности происходить. Приятная новость заключается в том, что в 2021 году восстановление идет быстрее, чем можно было ожидать. Мы фиксируем 4 месяца подряд положительное значение индекса деловой активности
06.06.2019
ПМЭФ 2019
Открытый диалог «Молодежное предпринимательство. Векторы развития»
Молодые предприниматели существенно более оптимистичны на всем горизонте исследования [проводимого на протяжении пяти лет среди 2500 тыс. предпринимателей, — Ред.] в том, что касалось инвестиций, найма людей, работы с персоналом и роста продаж
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Роль регионов в популяризации предпринимательства
Предприниматели все чаще упираются в платежеспособный спрос, все меньше прогнозов, связанных с расширением рынков сбыта. Больший акцент делается на вопросы, связанные с экономией и повышением эффективности существующих объемов. Такого рода ожидания гораздо тяжелее преодолевать, поскольку они системные и связаны с оценкой предпринимателем своего собственного рынка
14.02.2019
Российский инвестиционный форум 2019
Роль регионов в популяризации предпринимательства
В целом по сегменту малого и среднего бизнеса произошли позитивные изменения, 18-20% малых и средних предприятий реализуют стратегию роста. Увеличилось количество предпринимателей, которые развивают новые направления, порядка 40% имеют стабильную ситуацию, не растут, не падают, не планируют сокращаться. Другая ситуация — в сфере микробизнеса, где большинство реализуют стратегию выживания, думая о том, как каждый месяц не закрыть предприятие. Это картина достаточно тревожная, поскольку это самая многочисленная часть малого бизнеса, из 4 миллионов предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса четыре пятых — это микропредприятия
01.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Влияние экосистемы МСП на мировую экономику
Для микропредприятий нужно отменять большое количество требований, не пытаться их обучать, а просто отменять потому, что процесс администрирования стоит дороже, чем те нарушения, которые фиксируются
01.06.2017
ПМЭФ 2017
Влияние экосистемы МСП на мировую экономику
2017 г. — это год, когда мы квартал за кварталом фиксируем улучшение деловой активности предпринимателей