A socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Roscongress Foundation – a socially oriented non-financial development institution and a major organizer of international conventions, congress, exhibitions, business, social and sporting, public, and cultural events.

The Foundation was established in 2007 with the aim of facilitating the development of Russia’s economic potential, promoting its national interests, and strengthening the country’s image. One of the roles of the Foundation is to comprehensively evaluate, analyse, and cover issues on the Russian and global economic agendas. It also offers administrative services, provides promotional support for business projects and attracting investment, and helps foster social entrepreneurship and charitable initiatives.

Each year, the Foundation’s events draw participants from 208 countries and territories, with more than 15,000 media representatives working on-site at Roscongress’ various venues. The Foundation benefits from analytical and professional expertise provided by 5000 people working in Russia and abroad. In addition, it works in close cooperation with 130 economic partners; industrialists’ and entrepreneurs’ unions; and financial, trade, and business associations from 70 countries worldwide.

RC personal account
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Alla Bakina

Alla Bakina

Director, National Payment System Department, Bank of Russia
Biography
Professional Experience



1992–2014 worked at various positions in PJSC ROSBANK (Société Générale

group), providing organisational and operational support of the bank and its regional branches.



Since 2014, Ms. Bakina is the Head of the National Payment System Department in the Bank of Russia. She supervises the National Payment Card System as well as projects on the advanced Bank of Russia payment system and the system of financial messages transmission, ISO 20022 financial messages implementation. She is responsible for analysis, development, regulation, oversight, and supervision in the national payment system, the Bank of Russia payment system, organisation of state payments, administration of budgets incomes.



Education



Graduated the Financial University under the Government of the Russian Federation with honours.

Социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд Росконгресс – социально ориентированный нефинансовый институт развития, крупнейший организатор международных, конгрессных, выставочных, деловых, общественных, спортивных мероприятий и событий в области культуры, созданный в соответствии с решением Президента Российской Федерации.

Фонд учрежден в 2007 году с целью содействия развитию экономического потенциала, продвижения национальных интересов и укрепления имиджа России. Фонд всесторонне изучает, анализирует, формирует и освещает вопросы российской и глобальной экономической повестки. Обеспечивает администрирование и содействует продвижению бизнес-проектов и привлечению инвестиций, способствует развитию социального предпринимательства и благотворительных проектов.

Мероприятия Фонда собирают участников из 208 стран и территорий, более 15 тысяч представителей СМИ ежегодно работают на площадках Росконгресса, в аналитическую и экспертную работу вовлечены более 5000 экспертов в России и за рубежом. Установлено взаимодействие со 133 внешнеэкономическими партнерами, объединениями промышленников и предпринимателей, финансовыми, торговыми и бизнес-ассоциациями в 70 странах мира.

Вход в Единый личный кабинет
Восстановление пароля
Введите адрес электронной почты или телефон, указанные при регистрации. Вам будет отправлена инструкция по восстановлению пароля.
Некорректный формат электронной почты или телефона
Алла Бакина

Алла Бакина

Директор Департамента национальной платежной системы Банка России
Биография
Профессиональный опыт



C 1992 г. по 2014 г. работала на различных должностях в Акционерном коммерческом банке «Росбанк» (группа Сосьете Женераль), обеспечивала организационную и операционную поддержку банка и его региональной сети.

С 2014 г. является директором Департамента национальной платежной системы Банка России. Курирует деятельность АО «НСПК», а также проекты по созданию перспективной платежной системы Банка России и системы передачи финансовых сообщений, внедрению стандартов финансовых сообщений ISO 20022. В сфере ее компетенции вопросы анализа, развития, регулирования, наблюдения и надзора в национальной платежной системе, платежной системы Банка России, организации государственных платежей, администрирования доходов бюджетов.



Образование



Окончила с отличием Финансовую академию при Правительстве Российской Федерации.